Logo White
Watch Demo

Smiles For Kids Dental

Own this business?
4.9
138 reviews
|Dental|Albuquerque, NM 87112

8501 Candelaria Rd NE, # J, Albuquerque, NM 87112

(505) 299-9606

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Dental Source Inc
5.0
(1) · Dental

1804 Juan Tabo Blvd NE

(505) 237-1501
Dr. Joylnn Galvin, Dds
5.0
(7) · Dental

3111 Eubank Blvd NE # A

(505) 299-5741

1 person is looking at this business

Sierra Dental
5.0
(118) · Dental

10411 Lagrima De Oro Rd NE

(505) 298-6724

2 people are looking at this business

Sanchez Dental Assoc Ltd
5.0
(6) · Dental

1109 Cardenas Dr NE

(505) 268-2741

1 person is looking at this business

Leslie H Hutchins Dds Pc
5.0
(8) · Dental

3711 Eubank Blvd NE

(505) 293-2233

2 people are looking at this business

Louis R Rivera Dds
5.0
(145) · Dental

4824 McMahon Blvd NW #105

(505) 890-1911

2 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
138 reviews
5107
  
43
  
30
  
21
  
11
  
26 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Morton Giovanni on Facebook

    5 days ago

    10/11/2019, 07:40 AM
    Quality dentists that are good with kids and a very happy environment for the family
    Jessica Winters on Facebook

    15 days ago

    10/01/2019, 04:07 AM
    super friendly staff. I love taking my boys here. such a great place to go too.
    Kaylah Pinero on Facebook

    16 days ago

    09/30/2019, 11:35 AM
    Great with my kids!!! Highly recommend them!!
    Featured content
    Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

    Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

    Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
    6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

    6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

    6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
    Gabbi Ladiiblu Gomez on Facebook

    23 days ago

    09/23/2019, 14:15 PM
    very rude customer service and I have vocie mails from the office if people speaking badily and messing up my daughter's surgery.
    Kyle Stephens on Facebook

    a month ago

    09/20/2019, 10:08 AM
    very professional caring and nice people. Explained every facet of the treatment process.
    Lisa Marie Galbiso on Facebook

    a month ago

    09/20/2019, 03:25 AM
    Very nice staff, professional service with a smile !! Kids come first and it shows...
    Jennifer Martinez on Facebook

    2 months ago

    08/31/2019, 04:54 AM
    I've taken my kids here for years. Haven't had a long wait yet. We love it
    Caroline Sanchez on Facebook

    2 months ago

    08/29/2019, 06:58 AM
    These guys are so good with kids. I recommend anyone with kids to go here
    Adrienne Marie Grimmer on Facebook

    2 months ago

    08/27/2019, 09:46 AM
    Ive been taking my kids here for years and love the staff! They are very experienced and great with kids! Thank you for all you guys do! 😊
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.