Logo White
Watch Demo

Smiles Family Dentistry

Own this business?
5.0
40 reviews
|Dental|Katy, TX 77494

24522 Kingsland Blvd, Katy, TX 77494

(713) 344-0498

http://smilesfamilydentistry.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dentists

2145 Cypress Creek Pkwy

(832) 286-4757

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dentists

23150 Westheimer Pkwy

(281) 392-1155

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Orthodontists

4645 Sweetwater Blvd

(281) 980-3900
5.0
(2) · Dentists

2606 Green Oak Dr A

(281) 358-6330
5.0
(1) · Dentists

1824 Strawberry Rd

(713) 477-3858
5.0
(4) · Dental

1805 W White Oak Terrace d

(936) 828-0676
About

Specialties We provide a range of services and go above and beyond your exception

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
40 reviews
530
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
9 reviews have no rating
  • 28 Reviews5.0Google
  • 12 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Samar Akhund on Facebook

2 months ago

05/01/2020, 09:53 AM
Really love this dentist office! I feel very comfortable with the staff and the office is very clean. Dr. Hafsa is caring and explains everything to me that needs to be done. I take my whole family here because she gives professional advice and treatment. I would really recommend Dr. Hafsa for all your dental needs. Love this place!
Nitant Patel on Facebook

2 months ago

04/30/2020, 11:27 AM
Great place to go! Very friendly and caring staff who put in 100% every day. Highly recommend booking your next appointment here!
Maddi Olson on Facebook

2 months ago

04/30/2020, 10:58 AM
We appreciate your services during this COVID19 disaster time. Thank you for taking care of the emergencies patients of the community. That was really helpful for all of us.
Featured content
Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Rubina Ali on Facebook

2 months ago

04/30/2020, 09:05 AM
Lovely office with great staff. Dr. Elahi is very experienced and efficient. A great family practice for everyone! I highly recommend Smiles Family Dentistry.
Jose Escobar on Facebook

2 months ago

04/30/2020, 06:46 AM
As a private, family owned and operated local dental office, Dr.Elahi, determined to do what very few actually did, she remained readily accessible to her community, in times of most need. She turned no one away, she remained loyal to God's calling to keep all who were hurting, find relief. As part of her team, and years of working together, I was secured, in fact , as a soon-to-be Registered Nurse, Smiles Family Dentistry not only met the CDC, OSHA, local and national safety recommendations, but in fact, went above and beyond those measures. While many woke up in these dreadful mornings to face yet another day, I woke up with the knowing spirit that everything was going to be just fine!. For that security, I whole heartedly thank each and EVERYONE at Smiles Family Dentistry.
Ilyas Jan on Facebook

2 months ago

04/30/2020, 06:16 AM
Lovely office with great staff. Dr. Elahi is very experienced .A great family practice for everyone! I highly recommend Smiles Family Dentistry.
Tehmina Saqib on Facebook

2 months ago

04/30/2020, 02:42 AM
l have had several visits to Smiles Family Dentistry and have always found everyone to be highly professional and friendly. Literally, a 5-star experience everytime.
Aneela Qamar on Facebook

8 months ago

11/23/2019, 04:37 AM
Lovely office and the best dentist. Very knowledgeable!!
Janet Blinn on Facebook

9 months ago

10/18/2019, 21:55 PM
Amazing dental practice! Our household of 5 have been coming to dr Elahi since they opened, and she is excellent, thorough and knowledgeable! I have had a total of 11 implants done over a few years here and am so impressed and have a permanent wide (proud) smile now! Thanx dr Elahi❣
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.