Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Smiles Chandler

Claimed
5.0
223 reviews
|Dentists|Chandler, AZ 85225

912 W Chandler Blvd, Ste B-3, Chandler, AZ 85225

(480) 814-1333

https://www.smileschandler.com/

Open now:7:00 am - 1:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Top Dental in your area
5.0
(2) · General Dentistry

5750 W Thunderbird Rd #F-680

(602) 353-7867

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(48) · Dentists

7501 N 16th St STE 100

(602) 944-9197

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(29) · Dental

595 N Dobson Rd STE 12

(480) 897-8588

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(9) · Dental

15648 N 35th Avenue Suite 111

(602) 938-3131

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(9) · Dental

215 S Power Rd # 214

(480) 985-1237

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Dental

1455 E Guadalupe Rd

(480) 345-1605
About

Specialties In addition to general family dentistry, we offer the latest technologies in preventive, restorative and cosmetic dentistry including porcelain crowns made in one visit. We provide an extensive range of safe, aesthetic, completely natural looking solutions to discolored, misshapen or missing teeth. We take great care in creating a smile that you will love. History Established in 1980. We are an established family and cosmetic dental practice. Smiles Chandler is a private practice, that has been serving Chandler and the surrounding East Valley for over forty years. Our goal is to provide the highest quality dental care, while remaining value-oriented in every aspect. Our passion f

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
223 reviews
5200
  
41
  
32
  
20
  
10
  
20 reviews have no rating
  • 183 Reviews5.0Google
  • 40 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Brooke Erler on Facebook

4 years ago

10/27/2016, 01:06 AM
This practice is amazing. I was terrified of dentists and they knew and treated me so well. Talked me through every step. Now my teeth are back on track. The whole staff is great!
Brian Elbert on Facebook

5 years ago

07/20/2016, 01:24 AM
This is by far the best dental office in the east valley! The front desk staff is beyond polite and always on it when it comes to exceeding expectations! More medical offices need to take notes from this location, sending txt's to the patient because they are busy working and it's more convenient way to schedule. Highly recommend to anyone looking for a beyond easy experience on making that dreadful trip to the dentist, you will be like family going to this location!
Business Response:

You and Laura make our days brighter! Thank you so much!!!

Brian Elbert on Facebook

5 years ago

07/20/2016, 01:00 AM
This is by far the best dental office in the east valley! The front desk staff is beyond polite and always on it when it comes to exceeding expectations! More medical offices need to take notes from this location, sending txt's to the patient because they are busy working and it's more convenient way to schedule. Highly recommend to anyone looking for a beyond easy experience on making that dreadful trip to the dentist, you will be like family going to this location!
Business Response:

You and Laura make our days brighter! Thank you so much!!!

Featured content
What you need to know about Google customer reviews

What you need to know about Google customer reviews

What you need to know about Google customer reviews
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
Brendon Hoorneman on Facebook

5 years ago

05/20/2016, 01:20 AM
This place is incredible. By far the best dentist office I've ever been to. They easily found my insurance company for me (yes I'm that guy that forgets his insurance card) and I had a filling and cavity removed with barely any pain at all. Dr. Dulgarian is awesome!
Brendon Hoorneman on Facebook

5 years ago

05/20/2016, 01:02 AM
This place is incredible. By far the best dentist office I've ever been to. They easily found my insurance company for me (yes I'm that guy that forgets his insurance card) and I had a filling and cavity removed with barely any pain at all. Dr. Dulgarian is awesome!
Jodi Cox on Facebook

5 years ago

05/13/2016, 01:06 AM
Our family has been with Smiles Chandler for many years. They always make us feel welcome and give us all their attention when we are in the office. Dr. Dulgarian takes the time to do things right. We appreciate their friendliness and professionalism.
Jodi Cox on Facebook

5 years ago

05/13/2016, 01:01 AM
Our family has been with Smiles Chandler for many years. They always make us feel welcome and give us all their attention when we are in the office. Dr. Dulgarian takes the time to do things right. We appreciate their friendliness and professionalism.
Laura Katherine on Facebook

5 years ago

02/03/2016, 04:44 AM
Simply amazing staff, office, and service. The staff was so accommodating, and went above and beyond to make sure I was comfortable. Will never go anywhere else!
Laura Angus on Facebook

5 years ago

02/03/2016, 00:19 AM
Simply amazing staff, office, and service. The staff was so accommodating, and went above and beyond to make sure I was comfortable. Will never go anywhere else!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.