Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Smiles By Wyles

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
77 reviews
|Dentists|Beaufort, SC 29907

27 A Kemmerlin Ln, Beaufort, SC, 29907, Beaufort, SC 29907

(843) 522-2077

https://smilesbylyles.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(55) · Dentists
5.0
(36) · Dentists

1

(843) 793-1177

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(249) · Dental

1 Mall Terrace, Savannah, GA, 31406

(912) 352-7808

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(21) · Dentists

970 Ribaut Rd

(843) 524-6410
5.0
(15) · Dentists

15 Bow Cir

(843) 785-4801
5.0
(2) · General Dentistry

700 Rutledge Ave

(843) 723-9582
About

Dentists

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
77 reviews
575
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 70 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 4 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
David L. on PatientConnect365

2 months ago

11/10/2020, 18:48 PM
Just in for a routine cleaning and had the pleasure of Erin doing it today. Very nice young lady and although not a big fan of having my teeth cleaned, she made it seem easy and painless - a key word when speaking of dental procedures !
DR.ALLEN A. on PatientConnect365

3 months ago

10/20/2020, 05:17 AM
Very professional, courteous, personable
ELAINE T. on PatientConnect365

4 months ago

09/16/2020, 01:13 AM
My husband and I are always treated with professionalism from all their staff. They are prompt, genuine and always greet you with a smile!
Featured content
5 common CX metrics: What they measure and where they fall short

5 common CX metrics: What they measure and where they fall short

5 common CX metrics: What they measure and where they fall short
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
GEORGE M. on PatientConnect365

4 months ago

09/14/2020, 02:55 AM
Doctor Wyles has always been extremely professional, caring and personable. A top shelf guy. Highly recommended.
CHRISTENA P. on PatientConnect365

4 months ago

09/13/2020, 02:26 AM
Courteous, Friendly, Professional client service ...
Marcee C. on PatientConnect365

4 months ago

09/11/2020, 03:47 AM
Not only is Dr. Wyles very professional and skillful. His staff is terrific.
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

4 months ago

09/09/2020, 02:14 AM
Everyone at the office is outstanding! The only reason I don’t give a 10, is because no one is perfect. I always feel safe, and in good hands. Dr. Wyles is an excellent dentist and has an equally amazing staff.
Carmen P. on PatientConnect365

5 months ago

08/26/2020, 13:55 PM
As always, I had a wonderful experience with the great team at Smiles by Wyles! Their Covid-19 protocols were very nicely implemented. The team was courteous and kind. They make going to the dentist fun!
SHANNON J. on PatientConnect365

5 months ago

08/26/2020, 07:17 AM
I love Dr. Wyles and his staff, especially Erin, my favorite dental hygienist! I have started seeing Dr. Wyles winter of 1995 due to an ER on my 2 front teeth. I knew he was my dentist forever! His staff scheduled me ASAP and Dr. Wyles made sure I had the BEST and fastest care, I ended up with Crowns on my 2 front teeth and he did such an Amazing job that they are still like new! I highly recommend this Dental office and Dr. Wyles so much, that my husband is also a patient now for 22 yrs and ALL 3 of my Adult children now TOO for 10-12 yrs!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.