Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Smiles By Wyles

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
116 reviews
|Dentists|Beaufort, SC 29907

27 A Kemmerlin Ln, Beaufort, SC, 29907, Beaufort, SC 29907

(843) 522-2077

https://smilesbylyles.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(67) · Dentists

1 Market

(843) 379-1007

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(453) · Dentists

5 Professional Village Circle

(843) 521-0808
5.0
(831) · Dental

92 Courtenay Dr

(843) 577-6453

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(21) · Dentists

970 Ribaut Rd

(843) 524-6410
5.0
(2) · General Dentistry

700 Rutledge Ave

(843) 723-9582

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Dental

202 3rd St E

(803) 943-2191

1 person is looking at this business

About

Dentists

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
116 reviews
5114
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
HOWARD B. on PatientConnect365

16 days ago

06/09/2021, 04:36 AM
Bruce Wyles and his team are extremely talented. He's a straight-up dentist who calls it like he sees it. His staff is extremely professional and competent. What more could you want in a trusted care-giver? Oh, by the way, he's also very reasonable in what he charges for services rendered. I'm proud that he is my dentist.
MARY D. on PatientConnect365

a month ago

05/26/2021, 06:10 AM
Good
DENNIS R. on PatientConnect365

a month ago

05/26/2021, 06:00 AM
Has been my dentist for a number of years. Excellent & friendly staff. Strange as it seems, I enjoy coming to the dentist’s office.
Featured content
Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
PATRICIA H. on PatientConnect365

a month ago

05/25/2021, 08:13 AM
All through the process Dr Wyles and Robin were very comforting. Because they were so efficient it went very quickly. No one loves getting crowns, but this process for me was not so overwhelming as I had thought it would be. I am very pleased with the outcome.
LUCY P. on PatientConnect365

a month ago

05/19/2021, 09:04 AM
I have been going to Bruce for over 30 years and he and his staff are outstanding. They are always professional and will take their time explaining things to you if you don't understand.
PATRICIA G. on PatientConnect365

a month ago

05/19/2021, 01:01 AM
Received immediate attention and wonderful care while having my teeth cleaned at Smiles by Wyles. Hygienist was very competent and thorough.
JULIANNE A. on PatientConnect365

a month ago

05/11/2021, 02:58 AM
Very professional, caring staff who go not try to force unnecessary products or procedures on you, My husband and I know we are definitely in good hands.
Robert Q. on PatientConnect365

2 months ago

05/05/2021, 03:06 AM
Dr. Wyles and his staff are remarkable. Efficient, effective dental treatment with a smile. I highly recommend Dr. Wyles to all.
GLENDA L. on PatientConnect365

2 months ago

04/29/2021, 09:47 AM
Great service, great people! No one (at least I don't) likes going to the dentist but everyone at Dr. Wyles makes you feel like family!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.