Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Smiles By Design - Greg LoPour DDS

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
43 reviews
|Cosmetic Dentists|Albuquerque, NM 87109 United States

5110 Masthead Street Northeast, #A, Albuquerque, NM 87109 United States

(505) 298-7475

https://www.smilesbydesign.biz/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(233) · Cosmetic Dentists

8228 Louisiana Blvd NE Suite C

(505) 881-1159
5.0
(1078) · General Dentistry

4801 Montano Rd NW

(505) 898-4504
5.0
(859) · Dentists

6830 Montgomery Blvd NE

(505) 296-5200
5.0
(978) · Dentists

3700 Coors Blvd NW

(505) 344-6565
5.0
(153) · General Dentistry

10429 Montgomery Pkwy NE

(505) 293-2211
5.0
(22) · Dental

10010 Coors Blvd NW

(505) 219-0482
About

For nearly twenty years, Smiles by Design has been satisfying dental patients of all ages from across the Albuquerque, New Mexico metro area. Dr. D. Greg LoPour has served as President of the New Mexico Dental Association and consistently ranks among the top 100 dentists nationwide, so you can be sure you're receiving world-class dental care every time you step into our office. We're one of few dental offices in the Albuquerque area to feature a full on-site dental lab as well as an experienced, full-time technician to run it. This helps us to guarantee short wait times and treatment plans individually designed for each and every patient. From general and family dentistry to complex oral sur

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
43 reviews
538
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Tony Coley review for Smiles By Design - Greg LoPour DDS
Tony Coley on Facebook

3 years ago

09/12/2019, 12:30 PM
All around great dentist and office!
Andrea Corvin review for Smiles By Design - Greg LoPour DDS
Andrea Corvin on Facebook

3 years ago

08/12/2019, 11:06 AM
Carl Vidal review for Smiles By Design - Greg LoPour DDS
Carl Vidal on Facebook

4 years ago

04/18/2019, 16:12 PM
Best dentist in Albuquerque. Great staff, top end dental work.
Featured content
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)
Kelly Freeman review for Smiles By Design - Greg LoPour DDS
Kelly Freeman on Facebook

4 years ago

10/23/2018, 09:29 AM
Best dental office in town I wouldn’t go any where else!
Mark Mellone review for Smiles By Design - Greg LoPour DDS
Mark Mellone on Facebook

5 years ago

04/05/2018, 06:59 AM
Kudos to DR. LoPour and his staff I went in for a routine cleaning and my hygienist Shelly took my blood pressure. What an eye opener my readings were in the stratosphere. She rechecked the readings first on my right wrist then my left, then my upper arm to confirm. I was in the "stroke zone" I know this because I have had problems in the past including 2 previous strokes. The extra care given and the concern expressed were invaluable. I am happy to report that with a medication adjustment and a little therapy I was able to rapidly bring things under control avoiding what could have been a disaster. I feel that the quality of the care I received was instrumental to making sure I would be around for my next cleaning. I am not a satisfied customer, I am a grateful customer. Thank You Thank You Thank You. Sincerely, Mark Mellone
Melanie Burns review for Smiles By Design - Greg LoPour DDS
Melanie Burns on Facebook

5 years ago

01/25/2018, 04:44 AM
Dr Lopour and his staff have changed my life I couldn’t be happier with my cosmetic dentistry! They’ve made me look years younger and I just love it!!
Doreen Lowery review for Smiles By Design - Greg LoPour DDS
Doreen Lowery on Facebook

5 years ago

11/02/2017, 04:18 AM
The staff is second to none! Dr. LoPour along with his wife, instill and train their staff to provide excellent customer service. So many people hate going to the dentist; my experience with Dr. LoPour and his staff has been quite the opposite. Why suffer! Not only does the staff make you comfortable--they listen to your concerns and fears and help alleviate any anxiety you may have. It's crazy and amazing! They offer of you a choice of music or watching a bit of television right their in your chair. This is just a side note because the big news is that he is hands down EXCELLENT and so is the staff. He is doing a great job of undoing a lot of damage done by other dentists (no offense, but its true). Try him, you won't be sorry and it'll change your mind about going to the dentist!
Crystal Tadlock review for Smiles By Design - Greg LoPour DDS
Crystal Tadlock on Facebook

5 years ago

06/12/2017, 01:07 AM
Amazing staff and service! A place where they truly care about each persons well-being! Dr. LoPour and his wife Paige work so hard and do a fantastic job!
Adrian Lucero review for Smiles By Design - Greg LoPour DDS
Adrian Lucero on Facebook

6 years ago

11/21/2016, 00:40 AM
I did not realize what horrible service I was getting from my previous dentist until I came to Smiles By Design. By far the BEST customer service I have ever received. Dr. Lopur, his wife Paige and the amazing staff are extremely professional and make you feel right at home. Their facility is the nicest, cleanest dentist office I have ever been to. I cant say enough good things about this place. I highly recommend!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.