Logo White
Watch Demo

Smile Street Pediatric Dentistry

Own this business?
4.7
38 reviews
|Dental|Culver City, CA 90230

5432 Sepulveda Blvd B, Ste b, Culver City, CA 90230

(310) 391-8787

https://www.smilestreetdentistry.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Cosmetic Dentists

19233 Ventura Blvd

(818) 705-7900
5.0
(136) · Pediatric Dentists

3565 Torrance Blvd Suite B

(310) 792-6262

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(29) · Pediatric Dentists

26711 Aliso Creek Rd

(949) 349-0303
5.0
(8) · Pediatric Dentists

474 Badillo St

(626) 331-8287
5.0
(138) · Pediatric Dentists

147 W Sierra Madre Blvd

(626) 325-3750
5.0
(335) · Dentists

23727 Hawthorne Blvd

(310) 378-1283
About

Our goal at heart is simple - create a healthy smile for your child. We focus on preventative care by enforcing oral hygiene practices within a positive environment. We believe that every child's visit to the dentist should be a positive life experience!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
38 reviews
530
  
40
  
30
  
21
  
12
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 20 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 18 Reviews4.4Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Rania Atallah on Facebook

5 months ago

10/28/2019, 17:51 PM
kids friendly ,professionelism.
Ana Deysi Martinez Moreno on Facebook

7 months ago

09/10/2019, 01:50 AM
Quality service. Specially with special needs children.
Chelan Ashley on Facebook

7 months ago

08/28/2019, 01:27 AM
Great clean office friendly knowledgeable staff!
Featured content
Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Debbie Mclendon on Facebook

8 months ago

08/21/2019, 06:20 AM
Everybody was so nice, very very clean and really worked well with my kids.
Hilary Law on Facebook

2 years ago

08/29/2018, 16:10 PM
X-rays took forever(weeks) to get, with multiple ignored requests and when I finally got them, they were so poorly done that they needed to be redone.
Keve Smith on Facebook

2 years ago

04/09/2018, 05:32 AM
From beginning to end it was a great visit. Because my children have Denti-Cal, the reality is that it’s hard to find a clean, updated dental office near our neighborhood that can meet all pediatric dental needs. Not only was this space welcoming and adorable, but the staff was amazing. Thanks so much for providing great care!
Annie Chamberlin on Facebook

3 years ago

03/27/2017, 08:18 AM
Dr Marissa is amazing. She's so sweet and patient. She's super gentle with the kids. Her staff if also nice and just as amazing.
Megan McEwen on Facebook

3 years ago

02/09/2017, 06:23 AM
What an amazing dentist! They couple state-of-the-art techniques with a lot of patience and kindness. I wish I could go here!
Simson Wang on Facebook

5 years ago

10/18/2014, 08:33 AM
I would easily take my family to Smile Street, by far the best and most comprehensive care by any dentist I've known. Reasonable rates and providers who actually CARE about your children's oral health management and hygiene!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.