Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Smile Station Pediatric Dentistry

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
3537 reviews
|Pediatric Dentists|Omaha, NE 68116 United States

4001 N 168th St, 3838 N 168th Ave, Omaha, NE 68116 United States

(402) 330-5535

http://omahakidsdentist.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(473) · Dentists

4700 Normal Blvd

(402) 488-7020
5.0
(97) · Dental

1411 John F Kennedy Dr

(402) 291-6577
5.0
(70) · Dental

11511 S 42nd St

(402) 291-5400
About

Our board-certified pediatric dentists know that children often feel uneasy about going to the dentist. That’s why we do everything possible to create a comfortable and fun environment for your child. Our team provides gentle, personalized care and service, making your child’s visit as pleasant as possible. Our state-of-the-art offices, located at 180th and Harrison and 168th and Maple, offer specialized dental care for infants, children and young adults. We stress early preventive care, teaching your children the proper way to take care of their teeth; and just as important, they learn that going to the dentist can be fun!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
3,537 reviews
53,451
  
463
  
31
  
21
  
18
  
13 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Heather M. Doyle review for Smile Station Pediatric Dentistry
Heather M. Doyle on Facebook

a year ago

03/23/2021, 14:18 PM
The whole staff is so nice and my daughter always feels super comfortable. We never wait long and Dr. Rick is always so friendly and answers any questions we have. Love it here!!
Business Response:

Thank you for your recommendation Heather!

Brier Jirka Barr review for Smile Station Pediatric Dentistry
Brier Jirka Barr on Facebook

a year ago

03/01/2021, 12:15 PM
Having two kids on the autism spectrum it is difficult to find a dentist who is patient and compassionate with my kiddos. Smile station does a great job accommodating to my child’s needs. I would highly recommend them
Business Response:

Thank you Brier, your recommendation means so much to us!

Raquel Hernandez review for Smile Station Pediatric Dentistry
Raquel Hernandez on Facebook

a year ago

02/26/2021, 12:56 PM
My boys love Dr. Rick. He provides the best care, listens to any concerns we have, is very engaging and reassuring. Such a great staff and fun atmosphere for kids!
Business Response:

Thank you for the recommendation, Raquel!

Featured content
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
Anita Baker review for Smile Station Pediatric Dentistry
Anita Baker on Facebook

2 years ago

02/02/2021, 03:40 AM
Best atmosphere and friendly staff
Jacqueline Stowell Wilson review for Smile Station Pediatric Dentistry
Jacqueline Stowell Wilson on Facebook

3 years ago

09/09/2019, 06:10 AM
They are amazing to work with!! They care about the kids and make them feel as comfortable as they can for their experiences!
Christina Marie review for Smile Station Pediatric Dentistry
Christina Marie on Facebook

4 years ago

12/05/2018, 07:59 AM
Travis H. review for Smile Station Pediatric Dentistry
Travis H. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

11/19/2018, 03:39 AM
Team was great!
Nikki B. review for Smile Station Pediatric Dentistry
Nikki B. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

11/17/2018, 02:29 AM
Dr and staff were so good with out 2 year old. We highly recommended smile station!!
Jess R. review for Smile Station Pediatric Dentistry
Jess R. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

11/16/2018, 06:55 AM
My kids absolutely LOVE coming to the dentist! Dr. Matt and his staff always go above and beyond and are always upbeat, energetic and friendly. Looking forward to many years here.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.