Logo White
Watch Demo

Smile Right Dental

Own this business?
5.0
215 reviews
|Dental|Charlotte, NC 28226

8328 Pineville-Matthews Road, Unit 302, Charlotte, NC 28226

(704) 313-1686

https://www.familydentistcharlotte.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(226) · Dentists

1100 Village Harbor Dr

(803) 831-8856

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dentists

200 North Dobys Bridge Road

(803) 396-5888

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Dental

360 9th Avenue Dr NE

(828) 322-4258
5.0
(8) · Dentists

270 3rd Ave NW

(828) 327-8136

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(67) · Orthodontists

404 1st St E

(828) 464-5300

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(8) · Dental

452 Matthews-Mint Hill Rd

(704) 847-9858

15 people are looking at this business

About

Emergency, walk in, cosmetic, crowns, implants, dentures, make over smile, NOVOsmile, Firstfit bridge, extractions, painless, cleaning, same day appointment, free problem focused consultation

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
215 reviews
5206
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
6 reviews have no rating
  • 175 Reviews4.9Google
  • 40 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Desiree Taylor on Facebook

4 months ago

02/10/2020, 00:00 AM
No matter what you are getting done, they just do a great job.
David Hernandez on Facebook

a year ago

12/18/2018, 01:57 AM
Had a cleaning and filling job done at Smile Dental. Had a great experience. Friendly staff and very clean office. They try to always make you happy and be upfront about everything. I would highly recommend to friends and family.
Zoey Arscott on Facebook

2 years ago

11/01/2018, 01:30 AM
I was in so much pain before I called they gotten me in the same day due to their availability (very happy) the dentist pulled my wisdom tooth easy and safe. They were all friendly and caring, I will be back for regular check ups.
Featured content
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Deysi Navas on Facebook

2 years ago

09/26/2018, 12:21 PM
Staff was amazing, and can't say enough about them! They were super helpful and accommodating.
Robin Jacks Murray on Facebook

2 years ago

09/05/2018, 02:09 AM
I took my mother (87 years old, terrified of dentists and wheelchair bound) to Smile Right Dental. They took xrays and examined her while she was still in her wheelchair (that made her more comfortable). Several of us were able to get her in the dental chair for what became an extraction. Dr. Benoy and his assistant treated her like a queen, as if she was their own mother, talking to her the entire time (I was in the room to witness this). They took EXCELLENT care of her throughout the entire procedure. I appreciate them so much and highly recommend them.
Valentin Abraham on Facebook

2 years ago

08/20/2018, 10:59 AM
Right place for dental in charlotte
Shannette Love on Facebook

2 years ago

04/24/2018, 08:08 AM
Great Place great enviornment ! Had to get my wisdom tooth extracted I was able to be seen same day without an appointment... Pricing was reasonable for short notice !! This is one of thr best dentist I’ve been to in Pineville.. Dr. George is awesome at what he does and the staff are very attentive
D Charismatic Tracy on Facebook

2 years ago

03/21/2018, 06:04 AM
My daughter loved it. The staff is very friendly and made here feel very comfortable. Dr George was very nice and explained everything he was doing step by step and answered all her questions. The assistant also did the same. She said that they are her dentist for now on. Thanks guys
Angie Lovelace on Facebook

2 years ago

02/15/2018, 01:52 AM
I put off finding a dentist in Charlotte for a couple years and then finally made the call. Smile Right Dental is great! The team is very friendly and personable. I have already referred my co-workers because my experiences have been wonderful and I would encourage anyone else to give them a call as well!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.