Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Smile Right Dental

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
248 reviews
|Dentists|Charlotte, NC 28226

8328 Pineville-Matthews Road, Unit 302, Charlotte, NC 28226

(704) 313-1686

https://www.familydentistcharlotte.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(375) · Dentists

131 Main St

(704) 824-4311

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dental

360 9th Avenue Dr NE

(828) 322-4258
5.0
(1) · Dentists

200 North Dobys Bridge Road

(803) 396-5888
5.0
(1) · Dentists

5641 201 Poplar Tent Rd

(704) 795-2300
5.0
(2) · Dentists

1601 Brenner Ave

(704) 638-3373
5.0
(7) · Dentists

270 3rd Ave NW

(828) 327-8136

3 people are looking at this business

About

Emergency, walk in, cosmetic, crowns, implants, dentures, make over smile, NOVOsmile, Firstfit bridge, extractions, painless, cleaning, same day appointment, free problem focused consultation

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
248 reviews
5234
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
14
  
9 reviews have no rating
  • 205 Reviews4.9Google
  • 43 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Shawuna N Glenn Hagans on Facebook

10 months ago

08/12/2020, 03:56 AM
Dr George was very compassionate and caring!!! Actually everyone was awesome!! Thank you!!
Neil DeMaio on Facebook

a year ago

07/20/2020, 09:52 AM
Best dentist I have ever been to from the front desk to the nurses and doctor they make you feel welcomed and put you totally at ease. If you need anything done for your teeth look no further.
Ferne Avery Chase on Facebook

a year ago

06/12/2020, 05:22 AM
I was trying to find a dentist for my grandson who has issues with anxiety and this dentist office was so accommodating and took extremely good care of him we will never go anywhere else
Featured content
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
Desiree Taylor on Facebook

a year ago

02/10/2020, 00:00 AM
No matter what you are getting done, they just do a great job.
David Hernandez on Facebook

2 years ago

12/18/2018, 01:57 AM
Had a cleaning and filling job done at Smile Dental. Had a great experience. Friendly staff and very clean office. They try to always make you happy and be upfront about everything. I would highly recommend to friends and family.
Zoey Arscott on Facebook

3 years ago

11/01/2018, 01:30 AM
I was in so much pain before I called they gotten me in the same day due to their availability (very happy) the dentist pulled my wisdom tooth easy and safe. They were all friendly and caring, I will be back for regular check ups.
Deysi Navas on Facebook

3 years ago

09/26/2018, 12:21 PM
Staff was amazing, and can't say enough about them! They were super helpful and accommodating.
Robin Jacks Murray on Facebook

3 years ago

09/05/2018, 02:09 AM
I took my mother (87 years old, terrified of dentists and wheelchair bound) to Smile Right Dental. They took xrays and examined her while she was still in her wheelchair (that made her more comfortable). Several of us were able to get her in the dental chair for what became an extraction. Dr. Benoy and his assistant treated her like a queen, as if she was their own mother, talking to her the entire time (I was in the room to witness this). They took EXCELLENT care of her throughout the entire procedure. I appreciate them so much and highly recommend them.
Valentin Abraham on Facebook

3 years ago

08/20/2018, 10:59 AM
Right place for dental in charlotte
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.