Logo White
Watch Demo

Smile Profile Family Dental

Own this business?
5.0
301 reviews
|Dental|Katy, TX 77494

1997 Katy Mills Boulevard, #500, Katy, TX 77494

(281) 815-2000

https://www.smileprofiledental.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dentists

2145 Cypress Creek Pkwy

(832) 286-4757

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Dentists

2606 Green Oak Dr A

(281) 358-6330
5.0
(1) · Dentists

23150 Westheimer Pkwy

(281) 392-1155

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Orthodontists

4645 Sweetwater Blvd

(281) 980-3900
5.0
(1) · Dentists

1824 Strawberry Rd

(713) 477-3858
5.0
(4) · Dental

1805 W White Oak Terrace d

(936) 828-0676
About

Smile Profile Dental specializes in maintaining and creating healthy, beautiful smiles in Katy, Fulshear, Sealy and Houston area. We offer a full array of services for family, cosmetic, pediatric, periodontal, and orthodontics procedures and treatments.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
301 reviews
5292
  
40
  
31
  
20
  
12
  
6 reviews have no rating
  • 141 Reviews4.9Google
  • 115 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 39 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 6 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Vicki W. on PatientConnect365

8 days ago

06/29/2020, 15:00 PM
As a first time patient, I could not have been more pleased with the quality of service, knowledge, and professionalism. The office staff was incredibly nice and friendly. I understand no one enjoys going to the Dentist but my experience was great and will continue to use them.
David S. on PatientConnect365

a month ago

05/31/2020, 05:35 AM
The staff at CR Smiles are amazing. Everyone from the Receptionist, Hygienist and Dentist are not only professional but friendly as well.
Daphne R. on PatientConnect365

a month ago

05/29/2020, 03:22 AM
Safety procedures for reopening were great. I felt safe and the staff is always so friendly and informative. I really like Dr. Otten as he takes the time to explain things.
Featured content
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
America S. on PatientConnect365

a month ago

05/28/2020, 03:23 AM
It was a great feeling going back to the dentist when you see that they’re as always making sure you feel comfortable, that they’re following social distance restrictions and that all the staff are wearing mask . Thank you for been so awesome!
Diana V. on PatientConnect365

a month ago

05/22/2020, 05:37 AM
They are simply fantastic at CR Smiles Dental. My husband and I have been going for years and always received the best care.
Daniella S. on PatientConnect365

2 months ago

05/14/2020, 03:42 AM
My kids love coming here. All personnel and staff is friendly and courteous. Thank you
Leticia R. on PatientConnect365

3 months ago

04/11/2020, 09:32 AM
I love how quickly my emergency call was responded. I thought to myself after my front bridge fall off. Oh, no. Dentist offices are closed because of this virus. But Dr. Valkil saw me the next day and he was absolutely amazing. Him and his assistant took really good care of me. ❤️
Darrell Ripley on Facebook

4 months ago

03/03/2020, 04:49 AM
Dr. Khalon is a lifesaver. I was in unbearable pain with a toothache. I mean the worst pain I’ve ever experienced. Not only did he diagnose me but had me fixed up and out the door in an hour. I couldn’t believe it....just amazing. He was smart, professional and above all is he was compassionate. I could not be happier or recommend him and his team enough.
Sabrina F. on PatientConnect365

5 months ago

02/12/2020, 04:49 AM
I haven't been to the dentist in awhile due to a bad experience elsewhere, but thanks to the dentist and staff being so kind and understanding I didn't worry about a thing. I also appreciated how the dental assistant would always check to see if I was anxious or uncomfortable during any of the procedures. Another plus is how neat and wonderfully decorated the space is.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.