Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Smile Line Dentistry

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
42 reviews
|Dentists|Livermore, CA 94550 United States

1046 Murrieta Blvd, Livermore, CA 94550 United States

(925) 456-7600

https://smilelinedentistry.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(3) · Dentists

550 Webster St Suite A

(707) 426-2263
5.0
(106) · Dentists

1475 Huntington Ave Suite 315

(650) 583-7575
5.0
(4) · Dentists

485 South Dr Suite A

(650) 961-4492
5.0
(385) · Dental

30 28th Ave

(650) 345-3903
5.0
(55) · Dental

301 Alamo Dr A1

(707) 474-9621
5.0
(90) · Dentists

4466 Black Ave Suite D

(925) 400-6719
About

We specialize in many general and cosmetic dental services here at our Livermore dental office, including same day Cerec (metal free) crowns, Teeth Whitening, Invisalign, Digital Oral X-rays, Dental Endodontics, Porcelain Veneers and Crowns, Implant Restoration, ViziLite Oral Cancer Screening, gum surgery and more.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
42 reviews
534
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
7 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Sue Ortez review for Smile Line Dentistry
Sue Ortez on Facebook

2 years ago

01/14/2021, 02:59 AM
New patient in 2021. Office staff is pleasant and friendly. Dr Lak guided me through the procedure and constantly ensured I was ok! Office called the next day to ask how I was. That is a sign of a good office! Definitely recommend them!
Mark Frydendal review for Smile Line Dentistry
Mark Frydendal on Facebook

2 years ago

01/08/2021, 02:58 AM
Very nice people who take care in what they do. I leave feeling very satisfied and knowing that I had the best people working with me to make sure I have a bright smile!
Richard Vollmer review for Smile Line Dentistry
Richard Vollmer on Facebook

2 years ago

09/25/2020, 01:20 AM
well the staff is very professional and friendly. They know who you are and like that. And even though the cov19 the staff take good care of you.
Featured content
Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices
Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions
Melania Drury Williams review for Smile Line Dentistry
Melania Drury Williams on Facebook

3 years ago

02/03/2020, 07:08 AM
I’ve had nothing but good treatment here I have stuck with them for 6 years now and planning to return soon Mel,
Giovanny Pena review for Smile Line Dentistry
Giovanny Pena on Facebook

3 years ago

11/21/2019, 01:51 AM
My name is Irma and I have lots of years with smile line Dentistry. Every body there is very kind and generous. I recommend this dentist because they do there job perfectly 👍
Christina Marie review for Smile Line Dentistry
Christina Marie on Facebook

3 years ago

11/08/2019, 08:53 AM
All the staff is so knowledgeable and gentle cleaning your teeth! No stress at all!
Araceli Fregoso review for Smile Line Dentistry
Araceli Fregoso on Facebook

4 years ago

04/08/2019, 01:34 AM
Muy amables tanto la dentista y el personal recomendado muy amables y buen servicio
Lenore Camera Navarro review for Smile Line Dentistry
Lenore Camera Navarro on Facebook

6 years ago

10/17/2016, 01:27 AM
I have been a patient in this office for over 25 years. The dentists, assistants, hygienist and office staff are all professional, positive, courteous and caring. They are gentle and explain everything they are doing using terms that are understandable and comprehensive. They work with you and your schedule to fit you in for appointments. This dental office gets my highest recommendation!
JL Powers review for Smile Line Dentistry
JL Powers on Facebook

6 years ago

10/01/2016, 01:51 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.