Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Smile Charlotte

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
1212 reviews
|Dentists|Charlotte, NC 28207 United States

2711 Randolph Rd STE 205, #205, Charlotte, NC 28207 United States

(704) 377-2503

https://smilecharlotte.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(7) · Dentists

270 3rd Ave NW

(828) 327-8136
5.0
(66) · Dental

3028 Bates St

(803) 328-3780
5.0
(67) · Orthodontists

404 1st St E

(828) 464-5300
5.0
(1) · Dentists

5641 201 Poplar Tent Rd

(704) 795-2300
5.0
(71) · Dental

7810 Providence Rd Ste 106

(704) 450-3321
5.0
(219) · Dental

209 Delburg St

(704) 987-2277
About

Our office vision is a simple one. We are a place for smiles. We are a place for the young and old to have positive experiences: a place for dental patients and dental professionals to work together for a common goal. We help the older generations to recapture their smiles from days gone by and the younger generation to be prepared for the times ahead. By blending the wonders of nature and the science and technology of today, we create the function and esthetics for a great foundation of oral health today and for the future.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
1,212 reviews
51,189
  
421
  
30
  
22
  
10
  
Sort By:
Featured
Sara W. review for Smile Charlotte
Sara W. on PatientConnect365

8 years ago

01/21/2015, 14:38 PM
It was good. Everyone was helpful and friendly. Each patient in the lobby was attended to in a timely manner because of the team effort of the staff. I received thorough information about the condition of my teeth and what the next steps needed to be.
Leon M. review for Smile Charlotte
Leon M. on PatientConnect365

8 years ago

01/21/2015, 11:29 AM
A. Leon Miller 1/21/15 Visit Great visit. Patsy was pleasant, attentive, helpful, & efficient.
Ellen S. review for Smile Charlotte
Ellen S. on PatientConnect365

8 years ago

01/21/2015, 05:19 AM
Pam did a thorough job cleaning my teeth. I love walking through the office maze, seeing everyone, and saying hello. Everyone is so friendly.
Featured content
13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021
The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
Sara W. review for Smile Charlotte
Sara W. on PatientConnect365

8 years ago

01/21/2015, 05:11 AM
Everyone was helpful and friendly. Each patient in the lobby was attended to in a timely manner because of the team effort of the staff. I received thorough information about the condition of my teeth and what the next steps needed to be.
Bob S. review for Smile Charlotte
Bob S. on PatientConnect365

8 years ago

01/21/2015, 04:41 AM
First Rate Dentist; First Rate Organization Dr. Menaker is an excellent dentist. I trust him implicitly The staff is friendly, professional, and highly efficient. I've always had minimal wait time too "A+"
Ellen S. review for Smile Charlotte
Ellen S. on PatientConnect365

8 years ago

01/21/2015, 03:22 AM
It is always a pleasure to visit, really! Pam did a thorough job cleaning my teeth. I love walking through the office maze, seeing everyone, and saying hello. Everyone is so friendly.
Leon M. review for Smile Charlotte
Leon M. on PatientConnect365

8 years ago

01/21/2015, 02:58 AM
Great visit. Patsy was pleasant, attentive, helpful, & efficient.
Bob S. review for Smile Charlotte
Bob S. on PatientConnect365

8 years ago

01/21/2015, 02:43 AM
Dr. Menaker is an excellent dentist. I trust him implicitly The staff is friendly, professional, and highly efficient. I've always had minimal wait time too "A+"
Paul H. review for Smile Charlotte
Paul H. on PatientConnect365

8 years ago

01/21/2015, 01:12 AM
My experience was top notch, the best practice I have been with in years. Flexible, caring, accurate, empathetic, painless.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.