Logo White
Watch Demo

Smile Builders

Claimed
5.0
173 reviews
|Dental|Tampa, FL 33615

6415 Sheldon Rd, Tampa, FL 33615

(813) 880-0100

https://www.smilebuilders4kids.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Dental in your area
5.0
(5) · Oral Surgeons

12662 Indian Rocks Rd

(727) 595-2951
5.0
(1) · Dentists

5331 Commercial Way Ste 203

(352) 597-6828

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(19) · Dental

2800 66th St N

(727) 302-9401

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(14) · Dentists

803 40th St W

(941) 748-7403
5.0
(1) · Dental

6153 Fort King Rd

(813) 780-1403

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Dentists

1058 N Tamiami Trl

(941) 554-4164
About

Welcome to Smile Builders - Robyn Lesser DMD, Dr. Donna Nichols, DMD, and Dr. Ashley Tate, DMD. Our office provides specialized dentistry for children and adolescents in a warm, caring, child-friendly environment. As pediatric dentists, our years of additional training after dental school prepared us for the unique dental needs of each child we serve. We strive to provide a positive, comfortable experience for every child!

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
173 reviews
5154
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
19 reviews have no rating
  • 114 Reviews5.0Google
  • 58 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Janet TP on Facebook

a month ago

02/27/2020, 02:01 AM
Kristin Jeffers Hubler on Facebook

5 months ago

11/01/2019, 03:33 AM
I can NOT say enough about this place!! They are so great at helping both the parents and the children have super positive experiences! My daughter has been a patient since 2013 and has seen all 3 doctors over time and they are all great. Sabrina is the best pediatric dental hygienist EVER!!
Lolita Delagarza-Salazar on Facebook

5 months ago

10/29/2019, 01:28 AM
Dr. Lesser is the best dentist anyone could ask for, she is always helpful with any questions or concerns you may have, she knows my 4 kids. Her staff from the front desk to the techs in the back are also the best, friendly and helpful. Appointments are always on time, it is easy to reschedule if you need to. We are so grateful we found her practice and we recommend her 100%
Featured content
Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Jennifer Ospina on Facebook

6 months ago

10/24/2019, 01:58 AM
Love taking my daughter there everyone is so nice and friendly. My daughter is always looking forward to the next visit.
Patti Amador on Facebook

6 months ago

10/21/2019, 12:36 PM
My kids love coming to get their teeth cleaned. I love the service and how they take their time with each individual child. Highly recommend ☺️
Jenna Labadie Paladino on Facebook

6 months ago

10/14/2019, 01:11 AM
Today we had a tooth emergency and you got us in within an hour and we greatly appreciate your staff making it happen!! Thanks so much!!👍🏻❤️
Miranda Kucera Yarboro on Facebook

6 months ago

10/02/2019, 06:30 AM
We have been going to Smile Builders for 10 years and my kids get so excited to go to the dentist! All of the staff is so friendly and Dr.Lesser and Dr.Tate put the kids at ease and are so personable. We drive over 30 minutes to get there but it is so worth it! They are honest and caring and I’m so glad I found them out of a dental emergency when my son was 2. You won’t find a better dental practice out there, I wish adults could go to Smile Builders!!
Kimberly Uhle on Facebook

7 months ago

08/30/2019, 05:56 AM
Love Smile Builders!!!! ❤❤❤❤ My child has been seeing Dr. Robyn since she was 2. She will do a dance when she is going to the dentist's office. She is outraged that she is only allowed to go twice a year. The staff is kind and patient. The dentists get to their patients. Couldn't find a better dentist office. My child has already inquired about being a patient through college.
April Radley on Facebook

8 months ago

07/30/2019, 08:32 AM
We have been with Dr. Lesser and Smile Builders since 2011. I have three children and we started them all at 1 (going to the dentist). We fell in love with Dr.Lesser and the entire staff from the minute we made our appointment! My daughter suffers from severe anxiety and she loves coming to smile builders despite the fact that she had to get a few fillings! The experience was incredible! The first time EVER that my daughter was relaxed and didn’t panic. Smile Builders creates a level of Trust that allows children to feel comfortable and not fearful! I cannot express my gratitude enough! Smile Builders is full of grace and kindness and does everything in excellence! As a mom, they are relatable and patient and very good with communication. Thank you!! Thank you!! We love you! -The Radeys
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.