Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Smile 4 Life Dental

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
995 reviews
|Endodontists|Commerce City, CO 80022 United States

12253 E 104th Pl, Ste 105, Commerce City, CO 80022 United States

(303) 853-8000

https://smile4lifedental.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(16) · Cosmetic Dentists

1140 W South Boulder Rd Ste 201

(720) 759-3240
5.0
(6) · General Dentistry

608 Garrison St

(303) 985-4415
5.0
(3) · Dental

3000 Center Green Dr #240

(303) 442-4895
5.0
(1) · General Dentistry

1659 Wadsworth Blvd

(303) 233-1323
5.0
(53) · Cosmetic Dentists

4960 Ward Rd

(303) 421-0600
5.0
(16) · General Dentistry

1255 19th St

(303) 861-4855
About

Dentist Orthodontists Dentist Oral & Maxillofacial Surgeons

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
995 reviews
5960
  
427
  
31
  
23
  
11
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Anonymous review for Smile 4 Life Dental
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

11 years ago

12/02/2011, 11:39 AM
The dentists and staff at Smile for Life are exceptional! They truly care about their patients and are committed to providing the best dental care, information, and service. My cleaning was thorough and Wendy explained exactly what she was doing throughout the appointment. The combination of great people and great dental care will keep me and my family coming back for our every dental need!
Anonymous review for Smile 4 Life Dental
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

11 years ago

12/02/2011, 03:27 AM
Great service - we really enjoy Smile 4 Life
Novella B. review for Smile 4 Life Dental
Novella B. on PatientConnect365

11 years ago

12/01/2011, 03:42 AM
I can always count on a comfortable and outstanding experience! The best staff ever!
Featured content
How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021
How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide
Peggy L. review for Smile 4 Life Dental
Peggy L. on PatientConnect365

11 years ago

11/30/2011, 08:31 AM
These ladies far exceed your highest expectations! They are so pleasant, friendly, kind, compassionate and skilled. Everything is explained, no suprises! Thanks Wendy for taking time and alleviating my life long dental office phobia. I think I can actually look forward to my next appointment!
Theresa H. review for Smile 4 Life Dental
Theresa H. on PatientConnect365

11 years ago

11/27/2011, 01:53 AM
My family has been going to Smile for Life for 2 years and every time we visit the office our experience is awesome. The bed side manner of all the employees is the best. My children range in age from 5 to 17 they treat each one kindness and respect. Wouldn't go anywhere else.
Simon L. review for Smile 4 Life Dental
Simon L. on PatientConnect365

11 years ago

11/18/2011, 03:11 AM
When I was first greeted I felt I was walking into the ward of clockwork orange. Great reception, gotta love it. My hygienist was Wendy who treated me like a frail old man (I am though) and she just keep taping my chest in a kind gentle way to assure me I believe, that she wasn't going to maim me or maybe it was to be prepared if I crashed (suffered a coronary) on her while in the chair. Next to my wife, Wendy is the most gentlest woman I have had around my mouth. I like these girls; They make me smile!
Jeannie D. review for Smile 4 Life Dental
Jeannie D. on PatientConnect365

11 years ago

10/30/2011, 04:25 AM
Would really love to have our insurance contracted here! I really appreciate them working with our insurance!
Juan B. review for Smile 4 Life Dental
Juan B. on PatientConnect365

11 years ago

10/29/2011, 09:12 AM
Great staff and experience. Very minimal waiting. Had an enjoyable time.
Megan P. review for Smile 4 Life Dental
Megan P. on PatientConnect365

11 years ago

10/29/2011, 03:02 AM
Love the girls at Smile 4 Life! They are all so kind and helpful. They make dental work enjoyable and affordable, and they are absolutely awesome with kids. I would recommend Smile 4 Life to anyone looking for honest, quality, affordable dental care.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.