Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Smile 32 Dentistry

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
89 reviews
|Dentists|Houston, TX 77079 United States

14637 Memorial Dr, Ste b, Houston, TX 77079 United States

(281) 397-3352

http://www.smile32dentist.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(10) · Dentists

2606 Green Oak Dr Ste A

(281) 358-6330
5.0
(279) · Dentists

10126 Thermon

(713) 943-2506
5.0
(44) · Cosmetic Dentists

13425 University Blvd,

(281) 771-1430
5.0
(1) · Dentists

2145 Cypress Creek Pkwy

(832) 286-4757
5.0
(782) · Dentists

6531 Farm to Market 2920

(832) 717-0595
5.0
(423) · Dental

10350 S Post Oak Rd Suite H

(713) 551-9400
About

Smile 32 Dentistry is proud to provide a state-of-the-art facility for the highest quality dental care available. It is one of our top priorities to protect the well-being of our valued patients. We are a dental practice devoted to restoring and enhancing the natural beauty of your smile using conservative, state-of-the-art procedures that will result in beautiful, long lasting smiles! We offer general and cosmetic dentistry with affordable payment options for all. Contact us today to find out what Dr. Vakil and his talented dental staff can do for you!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
89 reviews
576
  
40
  
31
  
20
  
17
  
5 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Lee Bartilon review for Smile 32 Dentistry
Lee Bartilon on Facebook

3 years ago

02/26/2020, 07:48 AM
GREAT OFFICE! Got a referral from my business partner for Dr. Vakil. I went in for a consultation, and they really took care of me. Candice in the front really helped me out with explaining the insurance part, and going over the finances. I have had bad teeth my whole life, they were worn down to the nerve. I decided to go for the all on four procedure and it has changed my life!! Quang, the lab tech is so detail oriented. He really takes his time! I can't say enough good things about Dr. Vakil. I have referred my whole family and all my friends. Thank you Smile 32!
Shahi Priyanka review for Smile 32 Dentistry
Shahi Priyanka on Facebook

3 years ago

02/17/2020, 02:03 AM
Not transparent with their prices and services. I was treated like trash after being their customer for year and half. Please be careful about this place. I have a whole story to write about my horrible experience here but don't want to go on petty details. In nutshell, I wasn't delivered what I was charged for and there were some hidden treatment cost which were not disclosed before.
Kathy Smith review for Smile 32 Dentistry
Kathy Smith on Facebook

3 years ago

11/05/2019, 12:04 PM
This location is awesome I love it everyone is helpful from the front to the back very careing Dentist
Featured content
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update
Michael Morrisey review for Smile 32 Dentistry
Michael Morrisey on Facebook

3 years ago

11/01/2019, 12:35 PM
what an amazing place. Dr. and staff are the best. it's all about the patient and meeting their needs. Honest and down to earth Dentist with an unbelievable skill set and chairside manner. — with Sheila Kmiec.
Jak Się Masz review for Smile 32 Dentistry
Jak Się Masz on Facebook

3 years ago

09/13/2019, 10:01 AM
If you are looking for a dental office that will take care of you look no further. DO NOT BELIEVE THE NEGATIVE REVIEWS. As we know there are people in this world who have unrealistic expectations and no matter how you try to accommodate, them or make them happy they will have negative things to say. Dr. Vakil at Smile 32 and his staff will take good care of you as if you were their family members. ...Continue Reading
Rachel Jackson review for Smile 32 Dentistry
Rachel Jackson on Facebook

4 years ago

08/24/2018, 01:22 AM
I've been going to Smile 32 Dentistry for several years now. Very nice and professional staff! They always take care of me, and I've never had any issues with any procedures that they have done. I also like the experience I had with my braces. They allow you to pay using a payment plan. Always a great experience!
Sherry Gregory Nassar review for Smile 32 Dentistry
Sherry Gregory Nassar on Facebook

5 years ago

07/28/2017, 02:13 AM
Everyone at Smile 32 Dentistry is so kind. I'm so happy to have found them!
Tiffany-Sharday Finch review for Smile 32 Dentistry
Tiffany-Sharday Finch on Facebook

5 years ago

06/08/2017, 01:15 AM
Mary Gibbons Rhodes review for Smile 32 Dentistry
Mary Gibbons Rhodes on Facebook

5 years ago

05/26/2017, 01:27 AM
I absolutely love this place, the staff and Dr. Valik!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.