Logo White
Watch Demo

Smallcakes of Kearney

Own this business?
5.0
92 reviews
|Restaurants|Kearney, Nebraska 68847

5019 2nd Ave, Ste 14, Kearney, Nebraska 68847

(308) 455-3355

http://www.smallcakesofnebraska.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Restaurants in your area

Simple Sweet Cravings
5.0
(18) · Restaurants

365 Nutwood St

(714) 255-0803
Cakes By Teweka
5.0
(10) · Restaurants

2439 Miller Oaks Cir

(404) 397-8510
Sheila's Cakery
5.0
(3) · Restaurants

259 22nd St NW

(330) 731-1495
CelebrationZ Cakes
5.0
(11) · Restaurants

1947 Desiree St.

(830) 481-9550
Sweet Harmony Desserts
5.0
(12) · Restaurants

3180 Sebe St

(616) 283-8770
Joy's Place
5.0
(17) · Restaurants

945 NE 28th Ave

(863) 697-8681

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
92 reviews
582
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
9 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Liz Klingelhoefer on Facebook

    22 days ago

    07/28/2019, 08:19 AM
    I loved my beautiful wedding cake!
    Kim Hodge on Facebook

    2 months ago

    06/23/2019, 16:02 PM
    I ordered a cake for my daughter’s 30th birthday party. The pink champagne flavor was amazing and people raved about how moist it was. And, of course, it was decorated beautifully with the items I brought in to them. Highly recommend!
    Anna Schmidt on Facebook

    4 months ago

    04/29/2019, 01:54 AM
    All I can say is this place is AMAZING! We had 6 different flavors of sheet cakes at our wedding and all of them were delicious! Even a few days after our wedding, people are still talking about how delicious the cakes were! Not only were the cakes delicious, but Smallcakes of Kearney, were incredible to work with. They met every one of my needs as far as the design of the wedding and groom's cake! With 200 flavors, this place can accommodate, so many people's needs! HIGHLY RECOMMENDED.
    Featured content
    Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform

    Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform

    Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform
    Feedback on restaurants is important for growth

    Feedback on restaurants is important for growth

    Feedback on restaurants is important for growth
    Caitlin Mattfeld on Facebook

    5 months ago

    03/31/2019, 04:51 AM
    Smallcakes did my wedding, my mom’s 50th birthday, and now my husband’s 30th birthday cake and they never disappoint! Thank you for always being so great to work with!
    Cindy Miller Graham on Facebook

    7 months ago

    01/09/2019, 01:27 AM
    Big shoutout to Smallcakes of Kearney NE for delivering Jumbo cupcakes to our son at UNK for his 21st birthday! Appreciate all of you that made this happen today. Thank you! 🥰 😄🥳
    Brenna Bartruff on Facebook

    a year ago

    09/05/2018, 07:30 AM
    Amazing desserts! We went with Smallcakes for our wedding and everyone loved it!
    Barb Pierson Gentrup on Facebook

    a year ago

    08/11/2018, 21:31 PM
    fantastic place! we love cupcakes and smallcakes has the best
    Jamie Lynne Loddesol on Facebook

    a year ago

    08/09/2018, 06:09 AM
    delicious chocolate cupcakes. haven't had chocolate cake this good since my mom's cake when I was a kid. can't wait to go back and try the other kinds
    Lori Klein on Facebook

    a year ago

    08/08/2018, 22:30 PM
    Great care and customer service! They very nice and caring. The cupcakes are amazing!!!
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.