Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Small Town Pharmacy

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
67 reviews
|Pharmacy|Quakertown, PA 18951 United States

1 N West End Blvd, Quakertown, PA 18951 United States

(215) 538-8800

Not Specified

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(5) · Pharmacy

103 G.P Clement Dr

(610) 454-1471
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

8647 West Chester Pike

(610) 853-3200
5.0
(266) · Pharmacy

1220 Ward Ave

(610) 738-6941
5.0
(4) · Pharmacy

4027 Market St

(215) 921-5660
5.0
(1) · Pharmacy

300 Kimberton Rd

(610) 935-4300
5.0
(1) · Pharmacy

7 Powder Horn Dr

(908) 673-9000
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
67 reviews
556
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
13
  
6 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Amy Mare review for Small Town Pharmacy
Amy Mare on Facebook

6 years ago

05/05/2017, 10:25 AM
I recently became a customer and found the staff very friendly and very helpful. I am glad I switched pharmacies. Looking forward to continuing to get my meds from you :)
Stefanie M. review for Small Town Pharmacy
Stefanie M. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

04/03/2017, 04:24 AM
I have been going to small-town pharmacy since August 2016, everyone who works their is very friendly and they are very fast pace with filling your prescriptions! I highly recommend them :)
Torri Lyn review for Small Town Pharmacy
Torri Lyn on Facebook

6 years ago

03/22/2017, 01:11 AM
First time there today. Everyone was nice, helpful and the wait time was minimal! I will no longer be going to Rite Aid where it was hassle, long wait times and usually left with a headache!
Featured content
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)
Jane D. review for Small Town Pharmacy
Jane D. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

03/06/2017, 05:17 AM
Talk loudly about their clients thinking you can't hear them. So very rude. Put music on at least to muffle your ignorant words. Do notttt go here.
Respond to negative reviews
Aggie Keiser review for Small Town Pharmacy
Aggie Keiser on Facebook

6 years ago

02/20/2017, 01:14 AM
Joe Clemmer review for Small Town Pharmacy
Joe Clemmer on Facebook

6 years ago

07/16/2016, 01:36 AM
I used to be a customer of CVS for many years but after giving this place a shot a few times I have decided to make the full switch. I switched all of my medications over to Small Town Pharmacy because they are quick, efficient and very nice people. No more waiting 20, 30, 40 minutes. I was just there yesterday for the 3rd time and it was the longest I had to wait and I set my timer. I waited a total of 6 minutes. Support your local businesses, and these folks are totally worth it.
Ferne Bastian McGrath review for Small Town Pharmacy
Ferne Bastian McGrath on Facebook

7 years ago

06/03/2016, 03:17 AM
Great addition to Quakertown, they are so nice. Almost like having the Medicine Shoppe back, welcome to town and to my new pharmacy!!!!!
Katie Lorraine review for Small Town Pharmacy
Katie Lorraine on Facebook

7 years ago

05/11/2016, 01:14 AM
Just picked up my first prescription here and very happy with the service! They contacted my old pharmacy and moved over my refills. Everything was ready to pick up the same day. Also carry a good amount over the counter products in the store. Happy to switch from a chain store for local business owner!
Holly Goodwin review for Small Town Pharmacy
Holly Goodwin on Facebook

7 years ago

04/26/2016, 08:21 AM
I have to say I went to my usual Rite Aid to get my medicines and was not Happy. Yes we had a change in insurance and rates did go up. I called This new small town pharmacy and dealt with a wonderful lady Melissa and the owner was there and my daughters medicine that cost me 40.00 last month cost me zero there and my husbands crest-or that cost me 45 cost me 3 dollars. Check them out! Support your local business I love the one on experience I was not just a number.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.