Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Small Smiles of Dayton

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.1
20 reviews
|Dentists|Dayton, OH 45417 United States

4257 W Third St, Dayton, OH 45417 United States

(937) 268-1665

https://smallsmiles.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(23) · Dentists

20 S Main St

(937) 295-3400
5.0
(277) · Dental

340 Fairfield Ave

(859) 291-7621
5.0
(1) · Dentists

45 E Locust St

(937) 382-3008
5.0
(254) · Dental

365 N Main St Suite A

(937) 748-2855
5.0
(22) · Dental

1153 W 2nd St

(937) 376-9464
5.0
(283) · Dentists

11039 Prince Ln

(513) 771-5212
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.1
20 reviews
57
  
43
  
30
  
22
  
17
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Jennifer Lee review for Small Smiles of Dayton
Jennifer Lee on Facebook

9 years ago

06/14/2014, 02:18 AM
Jennifer Lee review for Small Smiles of Dayton
Jennifer Lee on Facebook

9 years ago

06/14/2014, 01:48 AM
jonteer review for Small Smiles of Dayton
jonteer on Yahoo! Local

11 years ago

06/04/2012, 21:59 PM
Years ago they wouldn t let me back with my kids and I wanted to know why not?????? Then they had a case of fleas do to some families that had kids covered in them. I didnt change them for the fleas but they should have closed the building down. They continued to take patients....
Featured content
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
A Yahoo Local User review for Small Smiles of Dayton
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

11 years ago

06/04/2012, 01:36 AM
Years ago they wouldn t let me back with my kids and I wanted to know why not?????? Then they had a case of fleas do to some families that had kids covered in them. I didnt change them for the fleas but they should have closed the building down. They continued to take patients....
Angela review for Small Smiles of Dayton
Angela on Yahoo! Local

12 years ago

06/24/2011, 07:40 AM
I just took my kids to Small Smiles. I didnt have any problems. They let the parents in the room with the kids. I dont know any one who has had any issues with them. My daughters both had teeth filled and they used novacaine for that.
A Yahoo Local User review for Small Smiles of Dayton
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

12 years ago

06/24/2011, 01:26 AM
I just took my kids to Small Smiles. I didnt have any problems. They let the parents in the room with the kids. I dont know any one who has had any issues with them. My daughters both had teeth filled and they used novacaine for that.
trish review for Small Smiles of Dayton
trish on Yahoo! Local

12 years ago

05/31/2011, 06:13 AM
had a good experience there last week. maybe they decided to redo their methods of treatment and policies after such awful reviews? what kids dentist would not let a parent back there? she wanted me back there and had they not let me, i would not have sent her. they were good w her and had silly words to use for code to her treatment.
A Yahoo Local User review for Small Smiles of Dayton
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

12 years ago

05/31/2011, 01:33 AM
had a good experience there last week. maybe they decided to redo their methods of treatment and policies after such awful reviews? what kids dentist would not let a parent back there? she wanted me back there and had they not let me, i would not have sent her. they were good w her and had silly words to use for code to her treatment.
A Yahoo Local User review for Small Smiles of Dayton
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

12 years ago

10/22/2010, 11:10 AM
Small Smiles wanted to cap 10 of 20 of my 3 yr old childs teeth, claiming she had "weak spots". I was never allowed back to meet the doctor. They told me they would only do the two teeth that were bothering her for the first visit. When I was reunited with my daughter, her clothes were wet with sweat, as they had strapped her down when she did not cooperate, and they decided to do 5 teeth instead...all without coming to get me. I had two second opinions after that about the other 5 teeth they said she needed fixed, and both of those doctors said there were not five teeth to do. After that experience, my daughter is terrified of the dentist. Not to mention, I did not leave the office until 3 hours after our scheduled appointment.
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.