Logo White
Watch Demo

Slicks Oil Change

Own this business?
4.9
189 reviews
|Automotive|Victoria, TX 77904

303 Glascow St, Victoria, TX 77904

(361) 894-8933

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
189 reviews
5147
  
45
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
36 reviews have no rating
  • 105 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 84 Reviews4.9Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jesus O Boone Sr. on Facebook

a month ago

09/09/2019, 08:42 AM
Excellent customer service and the prices are very reasonable
Christy L Harrelson on Facebook

2 months ago

08/28/2019, 12:59 PM
Absolutely amazing customer service. I had questions they answered them. Vacuum my front seats , cleaned my front windshield & checked air in my tires. Thank you
Tom Williams on Facebook

2 months ago

08/22/2019, 14:13 PM
Very nice people and good service.
Featured content
Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Diana Rodriguez on Facebook

2 months ago

08/21/2019, 10:51 AM
They are so nice and amazing. everytime I go it's so quick. I hate that I'm moving back to Houston but who knows I may have to drive back to Victoria just for my oil change
Mike Leas on Facebook

2 months ago

08/09/2019, 09:31 AM
They always do a great job on my truck.
Anthony Vaccaro on Facebook

3 months ago

07/19/2019, 06:58 AM
Always great service and very friendly people.
Jennifer Marshall-Glomb on Facebook

3 months ago

07/17/2019, 01:46 AM
great customer service!! they always keep you informed on what is going on and how long it may take.
Jackie Flores Garza on Facebook

3 months ago

07/05/2019, 18:11 PM
I went in for an oil change this morning and the lobby was full, and I was told it could be a long wait... I don’t mind waiting at all here, because of the friendly service! A “long” wait ended up being only 40 minutes 😁 Great job as always! I will always recommend Slick’s!
Patricia DeLeon Robledo on Facebook

4 months ago

06/29/2019, 01:38 AM
I highly recommend Slick's. Straight up front with time wait, prices are great, work is well done. Have been there for oil changes and inspections. You are welcomed and treated like family. Awesome overall service!!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.