Logo White
Watch Demo

Slick Rock Golf Course

Own this business?
4.7
89 reviews
|Education|Horseshoe Bay, TX 78657

1306 Hi Stirrup, Texas 78657, Horseshoe Bay, TX 78657

(830) 598-2561

Open now:7:00 am - 7:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Education in your area

Legacy Courses at Craguns
4.8
(408) · Education

11496 E Gull Lake Dr

(218) 825-2789
Cable Hollow Golf Club
4.7
(150) · Education

405 Norberg Rd

(814) 757-4765

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
89 reviews
567
  
419
  
31
  
21
  
11
  
  • 66 Reviews4.7Google
  • 23 Reviews4.6Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
David Quam on Facebook

a year ago

04/14/2018, 02:08 AM
Keith German on Facebook

2 years ago

05/15/2017, 01:41 AM
I'm not a fan of a business that fails at simple stuff like providing directional signage to the clubhouse. State tournament and yet there was no group meeting to discuss course rules so everyone asks questions and is on the same page. NO player refreshments at tee boxes either. Like I said, SIMPLE stuff. You only get ONE first impression. On the positive side, the course looks nice and in good condition. #fail #poormanagement #easyfixes
Jody Richards on Facebook

2 years ago

04/02/2017, 01:06 AM
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Key He Pearce on Facebook

4 years ago

11/19/2015, 05:49 AM
Rita Cruz-Joubert on Facebook

4 years ago

09/29/2015, 01:23 AM
❤️ this place. So relaxing and the locales are so nice.
Barb Weis on Facebook

4 years ago

09/17/2015, 01:53 AM
We had a great time. Food was good. The room was very nice. The bed was very comfortable. The personnel was excellent. Very friendly and attentive to anything we needed. We went for a relaxing weekend getaway and to golf. The golf courses were top notch. I would definitely recommend this place for a vacation (staycation).
Karen Teas Peck on Facebook

4 years ago

09/16/2015, 08:22 AM
Valerie Rae Schubert on Facebook

4 years ago

07/29/2015, 02:07 AM
I had a really horrible landlord their and the neighbors were not to friendly.
Respond to negative reviews
Joy Ellen Michael Collins on Facebook

5 years ago

02/08/2015, 05:57 AM
Fun place to live, play golf, swim, and hike!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.