Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Sleepy Monk Coffee Roasters

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
750 reviews
|Coffee & Tea|Cannon Beach, OR 97110

1235 S Hemlock St A, Ste A, Cannon Beach, OR 97110

(503) 436-2796

https://www.sleepymonkcoffee.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Organic Coffee Roasters and shop

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
750 reviews
5568
  
479
  
317
  
29
  
18
  
69 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
JudyAnn Dugan on Facebook

10 months ago

11/08/2020, 00:43 AM
Excellent coffee and service!! 5⭐
Dennis Houchin on Facebook

a year ago

10/04/2020, 04:51 AM
We travel to the Oregon Coast every couple of years and making sure that we stop at Sleepy Monk is a must!
Business Response:

Thank you Dennis for always stopping by while you are in town, it is always great to see familiar faces at the shop. Hope to see ya next time!

Olía Rivera on Facebook

a year ago

09/27/2020, 01:16 AM
💥💥💥💥💥 for the pumpkin chocolate chip bread. The coffee is also fresh, delicious and it’s a must stop if you’re driving thru..
Featured content
Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers
How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey
Dariel Holmgren on Facebook

a year ago

09/10/2020, 11:09 AM
Excellent coffee, excellent service, yeah so what if the line is out the door.. I’m willing to wait a couple minutes to get something delicious.
Business Response:

Thank you Dariel Holmgren for appreciating all that Sleepy Monk has to offer. Hope you are having a wonderful time in Cannon Beach!

Chris White on Facebook

a year ago

08/09/2020, 22:40 PM
This is THE PLACE to stop for hand-crafted coffee.
Business Response:

Thanks for stopping by with your family Chris, love the photo...look all those smiles! Hope you had a wonderful weekend full memorable moments. Come visit us again next time you are in town.

Andy Bunn on Facebook

a year ago

08/08/2020, 13:10 PM
Always great ! Every time I’m in cannon beach I go here.
Business Response:

Andy, thank you for making Sleepy Monk your coastal coffee connection. Glad we can help fuel your beach adventures!

Courtney Nelson on Facebook

a year ago

08/03/2020, 01:05 AM
I am so sad to say that me or my family or friends I will no longer be giving business to Sleepy Monk. I am really upset about it because it was a family tradition. One of our family friends owns a beach house in Cannon Beach and I’ve gone there every year since I was a baby and for years we’ve all been going to sleepy monk each time we are there and always recommend it to our friends. After my visit there this weekend, being chased after out of the building and publicly degr...Continue Reading
Business Response:

“You never know what someone is going through, or whose day your actions can ruin.” Courtney, this is a very dramatic and one sided story of your interaction at the shop. The entire team at Sleepy Monk works hard to provide a great experience to customers, it's disheartening to deal with people that lack self awareness of their own actions and how they affect others.

Angel K Crumpton on Facebook

a year ago

07/30/2020, 16:35 PM
They treat you like ‘ohana and service is seamless👏🏼
Business Response:

Mahalo nui loa Angel, love to welcome people into our Sleepy Monk 'ohana. Thank you so much for appreciating our teams hard work, it means the world to all of us. Please come visit again!

Chris MacKenzie on Facebook

a year ago

07/17/2020, 08:05 AM
Best workers, coffee and pastries anywhere, we're waiting on the porch every business day of every visit! Bacon blue cheese scone is my favorite, can't wait to try Lemon poppyseed cake when we get in next week. Love you Sleepy Monk!!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.