Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Skyway Wok

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
349 reviews
|Chinese|Minneapolis, MN 55401

250 2nd Ave S, Ste 245B, Minneapolis, MN 55401

(612) 673-9669

https://m.facebook.com/login.php?next=https%3A%2F%2Fm.facebook.com%2Fskyway-wok-120366707974987%2F&refsrc=deprecated&_rdr

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
4.7
(871) · Restaurants

115 Elm St

(651) 463-8880
4.5
(601) · Restaurants

8066 Morgan Cir S

(952) 881-2280
4.5
(194) · Restaurants

1214 Randolph Ave

(651) 698-8880
4.5
(118) · Chinese

609 W Broadway Ave

(612) 521-1540
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
349 reviews
5232
  
466
  
327
  
212
  
14
  
8 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Vince Wright review for Skyway Wok
Vince Wright on Facebook

8 years ago

04/24/2014, 03:19 AM
Peter D. McCallum review for Skyway Wok
Peter D. McCallum on Facebook

8 years ago

12/17/2013, 00:29 AM
Andy Freivogel review for Skyway Wok
Andy Freivogel on Facebook

9 years ago

09/22/2013, 09:09 AM
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers
David Tor review for Skyway Wok
David Tor on Facebook

9 years ago

08/13/2013, 10:56 AM
Janet Kay review for Skyway Wok
Janet Kay on Facebook

9 years ago

08/04/2013, 13:20 PM
Douglas Vick review for Skyway Wok
Douglas Vick on Facebook

9 years ago

05/24/2013, 08:46 AM
Jenna Leigh review for Skyway Wok
Jenna Leigh on Facebook

9 years ago

04/29/2013, 13:07 PM
2finediners review for Skyway Wok
2finediners on Citysearch

10 years ago

09/11/2012, 12:52 PM
I ordered 2 entrees, sesame chicken which they put into a container and beef noodle that they said was coming right up. Pd for my lunch but they would not let me take my sesame chicken so I could eat with my coworker. They cited heath regs and I said they could just put the beef noodle in another container. No too expensive they said so I had my coworker eat while her food was hot and by the time they called my number for my food the sesame chicken was cold. A lot of the sesame chicken was breading without any chicken. Terrible service! Wonder where else they are cutting corners if a foam container is too expensive!
treelover3 review for Skyway Wok
treelover3 on Yellow Pages

11 years ago

10/05/2011, 18:44 PM
I have eaten at the Skyway Wok for years. Excellent Vietnamese & Chinese cuisine at a very affordable cost with excellent portion sizes. There is usually a long line, but don't let that discourage you; the line moves quickly!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.