Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Skypass Travel

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
14 reviews
|Travel Services|Austin, TX 78752 United States

6700 Middle Fiskville Rd Suite 305, Ste 305, Austin, TX 78752 United States

(512) 467-8687

https://www.skypasstravel.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Hospitality in your area
5.0
(15) · Hospitality

5903 Lonesome Valley Trail

(512) 406-1770
5.0
(2) · Hospitality

3101 Bee Cave Rd #290

(512) 732-9400
5.0
(11) · Travel Services

7701 Rialto Blvd #627

(512) 591-8109
5.0
(7) · Hospitality

2203 Stratford Dr

(512) 218-0291
About

Skypass Travel Inc is located at 6700 Middle Fiskville Rd, Austin, TX. This location is in the St. Johns neighborhood. This business specializes in Travel Agents and has 2 review(s) with a star rating of 3.0.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
14 reviews
513
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Lulu Tavares review for Skypass Travel
Lulu Tavares on Facebook

4 years ago

03/28/2019, 02:35 AM
We are so glad we used Skypass Travel Austin. Priya was very professional and patient while helping us.
Erica Lies review for Skypass Travel
Erica Lies on Facebook

5 years ago

04/11/2018, 03:02 AM
Manoj Shukla review for Skypass Travel
Manoj Shukla on Facebook

5 years ago

09/11/2017, 01:27 AM
Featured content
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
Rohit Mall review for Skypass Travel
Rohit Mall on Facebook

6 years ago

07/15/2017, 01:09 AM
Brandon Procell review for Skypass Travel
Brandon Procell on Facebook

6 years ago

07/09/2017, 01:24 AM
Amazing trip booked with my friends and at a great price! Willie is so helpful and will find you the best deal!
Sonika Soni RoseKoibeth review for Skypass Travel
Sonika Soni RoseKoibeth on Facebook

6 years ago

10/28/2016, 02:05 AM
Shwetha Sumanth review for Skypass Travel
Shwetha Sumanth on Facebook

6 years ago

10/18/2016, 03:18 AM
I have worked with Willie and Priya, both extremely professional and communicative. They are proficient at what they do but what sets them apart is their customer service. I have booked about 9 international trips with Priya and she is patient and courteous with me each time. Willie is the same way, very proactive and friendly. I wont need to worry about my travel needs ever!!! Thanks Skypass Travel!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.