Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Skyland Animal Hospital

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
361 reviews
|Veterinarians|Asheville, NC 28806

1588 Patton Ave, Asheville, NC 28806

(828) 252-8644

http://www.skylandanimalhospital.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
4.9
(246) · Healthcare

351 Mitchell St

(828) 733-9810

21 people are looking at this business

4.9
(69) · Veterinarians

1054 Haywood Rd

(828) 586-3300

3 people are looking at this business

4.8
(25) · Healthcare

200 Old Turnpike Rd

(828) 891-9685
4.8
(71) · Healthcare

1548 Cane Creek Rd

(828) 628-9908

24 people are looking at this business

4.8
(361) · Healthcare

1855

(828) 452-5211

9 people are looking at this business

4.8
(18) · Healthcare

1006 Old Spartanburg Rd

(828) 692-7201

2 people are looking at this business

About

Specialties Skyland Animal Hospital is a full service animal hospital serving the Asheville area. We are committed to providing quality veterinary care throughout the life of your pet. Our services are designed to assist in preventive care for young, healthy pets. We also assist in early detection and treatment of disease. We offer complete medical and surgical care to help keep your pet healthy. History Established in 1960. Skyland Animal Hospital has provided quality veterinary care to Asheville area pets for over 50 years. We specialize in wellness and preventative care, dental care, laser surgery, internal medicine, and digital radiology. We also have boarding and bathing services, and a

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
361 reviews
5310
  
414
  
35
  
23
  
110
  
19 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Angie Morgan review for Skyland Animal Hospital
Angie Morgan on Facebook

3 years ago

08/01/2018, 08:28 AM
Very good staff. They took excellent care of my furbabies
Linda Wynn Bynum review for Skyland Animal Hospital
Linda Wynn Bynum on Facebook

3 years ago

07/11/2018, 04:22 AM
Ike receives the best loving care here. Thank you for being just a phone call away.
Michael Burke review for Skyland Animal Hospital
Michael Burke on Facebook

3 years ago

06/08/2018, 07:27 AM
Awesome hospital awesome people
Featured content
Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers
How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey
Wendy Parker Foster review for Skyland Animal Hospital
Wendy Parker Foster on Facebook

3 years ago

05/18/2018, 06:16 AM
These guys are amazing! Caring, sweet people that have helped our babies so many times. 👍🏻👏🏻❤️
Mel Everingham review for Skyland Animal Hospital
Mel Everingham on Facebook

3 years ago

05/08/2018, 06:19 AM
Outstanding care by compassionate people with empathy not just for animals but for their owners as well. God bless you all Timothy, Rachel, Dr. Turner and all the rest and thank you so much for taking care of my Misty in her last day as well as nurturing my Timothy as I have been blessed with his entry into my home to share his lifetime with me. A place of healing and nurture like Skyland Animal Hospital gives broader scope and greater depth to the meaning of the the words "God's grace".
Anna Beth Thompson review for Skyland Animal Hospital
Anna Beth Thompson on Facebook

4 years ago

03/30/2018, 08:19 AM
This place is great! My dachshund hurt his back and this place was the ONLY non-emergency vet in three counties that would make room for him in their schedules. Dr. Ashe, the vet techs, and receptionists were so sweet and very helpful! I could tell they genuinely cared about my dog's well being. With that being said, I would definitely recommend this animal hospital to anyone under any circumstances. Not bad on prices either compared to other offices.
Business Response:

Thank you for your kind words and we hope he is still feeling better!

Samantha Trantham review for Skyland Animal Hospital
Samantha Trantham on Facebook

4 years ago

03/14/2018, 02:24 AM
This group of people always make it a priority to make Teddy feel right at home. They are amazing. I will always recommend them.
William Brooks review for Skyland Animal Hospital
William Brooks on Facebook

4 years ago

03/06/2018, 08:22 AM
Made me and my dog feel welcomed! Will return to such an amazing set of vets! Glad we found a new vet office!
Whitney Brown review for Skyland Animal Hospital
Whitney Brown on Facebook

4 years ago

02/15/2018, 00:10 AM
They’re amazing people that truly care about you and your furry friends.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.