Logo White
Watch Demo

Skull Canyon

Own this business?
5.0
581 reviews
|Hospitality|Corona, CA 92883

13540 Temescal Canyon Rd, Corona, CA 92883

(951) 471-0999

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Hospitality in your area

Worldwide Golf & Travel
5.0
(1) · Hospitality

1303 Avocado Ave # 100

(949) 644-8490

3 people are looking at this business

Grand Travel and Tour
5.0
(1) · Hospitality

3324 W 6th St

(213) 427-2255
Misje
5.0
(8) · Travel Services

7022 Pacific Blvd

(323) 583-5020

1 person is looking at this business

Jjbargains Travel
5.0
(5) · Travel Services

255 E Imperial Hwy suite e

(714) 928-5526

1 person is looking at this business

Tahiti Legends
5.0
(6) · Travel Services

3621 S Harbor Blvd

(714) 374-5656

1 person is looking at this business

Cirpac Travel Systems
5.0
(11) · Hospitality

3407 W 6th St #516b

(213) 387-4345

2 people are looking at this business

About

We have built Four separate Zipline Eco Tours on 160 acres of undisturbed mountainous terrain. Great activity for Families and Kids 60 lbs to 250 lbs. Speed run $40, Original Course $85, Extreme Course $115 and Monster Course $160. What is unique about Skull Canyon is our Hands Free Patented Braking System that allows our guests to enjoy the Zipline and not worry about braking themselves.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
581 reviews
5457
  
410
  
31
  
20
  
12
  
111 reviews have no rating
  • 365 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 215 Reviews4.9Google
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Andrea DeLuca on Facebook

4 months ago

10/12/2019, 07:22 AM
This place is awesome. Our guides Jace and Martin are terrific they made is fun. Can’t wait to go back.
Rebecca Rampa on Facebook

4 months ago

10/06/2019, 19:43 PM
This was so much fun!!! Our guides were Jason and Brian and they told the best bad jokes and were really fun guys. I will defiantly be back. 😃
Andrea Ondie Gumm on Facebook

5 months ago

09/22/2019, 12:23 PM
the staff is just awesome!
Featured content
Hotel Reputation Management Strategy - 10 Useful Tips to Enhance It

Hotel Reputation Management Strategy - 10 Useful Tips to Enhance It

Hotel Reputation Management Strategy - 10 Useful Tips to Enhance It
9 Advantages of Having Good Customer Service Reviews for Hotels

9 Advantages of Having Good Customer Service Reviews for Hotels

9 Advantages of Having Good Customer Service Reviews for Hotels
Carolyn Angie Burr on Facebook

5 months ago

09/21/2019, 14:55 PM
This was so fun!!! OMG. Raced my grandson on the Speed Run, what a hoot. We called in with very little notice and got us right in. Never felt rushed or overwhelmed. Staff was funny interactive friends 😃 Thanks everyone. We will see you again when we come visit. Angie Burr Scottsdale, Az
Rosalba Delgado on Facebook

5 months ago

09/21/2019, 12:17 PM
We love our experience at Skull Canyon . Tristen and John were so much fun and so nice, the bad jokes were the best.
Chad Butts on Facebook

5 months ago

09/15/2019, 01:34 AM
Awesome experience!! Tour guides did a great job! Fun for the entire family.
Martha Molen on Facebook

5 months ago

09/04/2019, 08:58 AM
One Highlight was our tour guides, Jake and Martin. Great instructions and fun attitudes with some bad/good jokes. Beautiful scenery as well. wte had booked a later sessions and Yvette called to see if we could come in earlier because of the heat forecast. very considerate and helpes us enjoy the experience. Thank you!!!!#skullcanyonziplines
Martha Molen on Facebook

5 months ago

09/04/2019, 01:16 AM
One Highlight was our tour guides, Jake and Martin. Great instructions and fun attitudes with some bad/good jokes. Beautiful scenery as well. We had booked a later session and Yvette called to see if we could come in earlier because of the heat forecast. very considerate and helped us enjoy the experience even more. Thank you!!!!#skullcanyonziplines
Pete Tuls on Facebook

6 months ago

08/23/2019, 06:06 AM
Kennedy and Tristan rocked the tour! 10/10!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.