Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Sklar Chiropractic

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
23 reviews
|Medical Centers|Santa Clarita, CA 91321 United States

23502 Lyons Ave #102, Ste 102, Santa Clarita, CA 91321 United States

(661) 222-7401

http://www.sklarchiropractic.com/our_practice/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(2) · Medical Centers

17815 Ventura Blvd

(818) 345-8721
5.0
(4) · Healthcare

24520 Hawthorne Blvd

(310) 375-7500
5.0
(5) · Healthcare

2460 N Ponderosa Dr a101

(844) 778-3467
5.0
(3) · Healthcare

16400 S Vermont Ave

(424) 269-8279
5.0
(2) · Medical Centers

421 E Angeleno Ave

(818) 901-6107
5.0
(5) · Medical Centers

44902 10th St W

(661) 949-6278
About

Santa Clarita chiropractor DR. Nathan Sklar graduated from Cleveland chiropractic college in 1996. DR. Sklar has been practicing for over 17 years and has been in HIS current location for over 10 years which was recently remodeled. HE keeps himself UP on the latest research. NEW techniques and NEW technology. That help to improve a patient’s over ALL well-being and ensure that they receive the most comprehensive and advanced chiropractic care available. DR. Sklar holds a postgraduate designation AS a certified chiropractic sports practitioner (CCSP). DR. Nate. AS HE likes to BE called is an avid golfer and has taken many specialized courses in golf injury and prevention in order to hel

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
23 reviews
520
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Amber Griggs review for Sklar Chiropractic
Amber Griggs on Facebook

2 years ago

12/28/2020, 00:17 AM
Very caring and thoughtful practice. Goes Above and beyond.
Debi Nugent review for Sklar Chiropractic
Debi Nugent on Facebook

5 years ago

11/30/2017, 06:36 AM
Debi Nugent review for Sklar Chiropractic
Debi Nugent on Facebook

5 years ago

11/30/2017, 03:22 AM
Featured content
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know
Jamie Houchin-Paye review for Sklar Chiropractic
Jamie Houchin-Paye on Facebook

5 years ago

11/17/2017, 09:44 AM
Irma Blanco review for Sklar Chiropractic
Irma Blanco on Facebook

5 years ago

05/07/2017, 11:19 AM
Great Chiropractor! Highly Competent, Compassionate, caring and listens to his patients. I have been going to Dr Sklar for over 10 years.
Katelyn Lovelace review for Sklar Chiropractic
Katelyn Lovelace on Facebook

5 years ago

04/11/2017, 02:25 AM
I truly can't sing enough praises for Sklar! He's the only chiropractor I trust, and his warm personality really make every visit top notch.
Louise Miller-Rodriguez review for Sklar Chiropractic
Louise Miller-Rodriguez on Facebook

6 years ago

01/21/2017, 04:38 AM
Always an awesome experience! Dr. Sklar is not only an amazing Chiro but a very professional, knowledgeable and kind person with a good sense of humor. As a former Martial Arts practitioner, he understands the abuse my husband and I put our body's through from our training in Brazilian Jiu Jitsu. He always knows exactly what we need to recover. He has a way of putting you at ease, and is not easy with a tensed up person like me. Lol. We will always come back to where we are treated so very well! Dr. Sklar is our go-to Chiro! .�
Jessie Sheldon review for Sklar Chiropractic
Jessie Sheldon on Facebook

6 years ago

10/31/2016, 02:36 AM
I could not walk yesterday as a result of severe lower back pain. I went and saw Nate first thing in the morning, I'm actually walking and totally out of pain at this moment.....thank you Nate you're the best
Lisa R. review for Sklar Chiropractic
Lisa R. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

06/06/2015, 02:45 AM
Dr. Sklar is amazing!! My husband, kids and myself has visited Dr. Sklar throughout the years. Dr. Sklar was extremely informative and helpful in reducing our pain and increasing mine and my husbands range of motion. I used to be scared of going to a chiropractor until I met Dr. Sklar. He's gentle, compassionate, funny and patient. He does great with adults and kids. I recommend him to everyone I know! The Reed Family
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.