Logo White
Watch Demo

Skinthia's Private Skin Care Suite

Own this business?
5.0
24 reviews
|Wellness|Marysville, WA 98270

5019 Grove St 103 b, Ste 103B, Marysville, WA 98270

(360) 657-5948

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Wellness in your area

Irina Organic Skin Care
5.0
(19) · Wellness

2025 112th Ave NE #100

(206) 383-4243

1 person is looking at this business

Dermasolution By Gosia
5.0
(2) · Wellness

1740 NW Maple St #206

(425) 677-5050

2 people are looking at this business

American Laser Inc
5.0
(1) · Wellness

2011 E Madison St # 5

(425) 513-9353

1 person is looking at this business

Cake Skincare
5.0
(10) · Wellness

1811 Queen Anne Ave N Ste 200

(206) 829-9554

2 people are looking at this business

The Skin Butik
5.0
(6) · Wellness

6057 California Ave SW

(206) 938-7714

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
24 reviews
524
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 17 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 7 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Melissa Taylor on Facebook

2 years ago

03/16/2018, 01:30 AM
As always our sessions are full of laughing and amazing wax jobs!!! Shes absolutely amazing!!!
Leah Kuyper on Facebook

2 years ago

11/21/2017, 00:31 AM
Rick Bart on Facebook

2 years ago

09/01/2017, 01:14 AM
Featured content
Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation
6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios
Brenda Batcheldor on Facebook

2 years ago

08/31/2017, 01:08 AM
Skinthia's is the best! I won't see anyone BUT her!
Lani Kegley on Facebook

2 years ago

06/10/2017, 01:07 AM
Business Response:

😘🙌🏻❤️❤️❤️❤️

Debbie Granston on Facebook

3 years ago

02/18/2017, 00:26 AM
I have been going to Skinthia's for year's and would trust no one else with my waxing and facial needs, Cynthia is truly amazing, thank you for all you do for me!!!
Business Response:

Well having wonderful clients like you just makes my job even better love you girl

Diana Cortes on Facebook

3 years ago

06/17/2016, 01:28 AM
Couldn't have gone to anyone better than Cynthia! She makes you feel beautiful and beyond comfortable! I would go back anytime!
Business Response:

Awe girl your so sweet so great to meet you your so welcome 💓😘

Ali Hayward on Facebook

3 years ago

05/10/2016, 01:18 AM
She's personable, comforting, fast, humble, and memorable. She takes care of your needs like she would take care of her sister.
Business Response:

Awe girl your so sweet thank you so much your a such a delight to take care of can't wait to see you again so sweet thank you again! 😘💜👍

Jordan Andrea Stalkfleet on Facebook

4 years ago

04/21/2016, 01:03 AM
So amazing!! After my first time waxing I'm hooked. So relaxing and empowering! Thanks girl! Love ya!
Business Response:

Your so welcome!! 😘👍

Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.