Logo White
Watch Demo
5.0
36 reviews
|Wellness|San Francisco, CA 94108

166 Geary St #1000, Ste 1000, San Francisco, CA 94108

(415) 500-1710

https://www.skinlabsf.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(3) · Medical Spas

56 Mayhew Way

(925) 934-3644
5.0
(9) · Wellness
5.0
(2) · Weight Loss Centers

512 Westline Dr #204

(510) 523-7000
5.0
(6) · Wellness

6015 Snell Ave

(408) 723-0125
5.0
(2) · Wellness

2815 Mitchell Dr #101

(925) 934-4797
5.0
(3) · Weight Loss Centers

3720 Sunset Ln suite c

(925) 754-7675

1 person is looking at this business

About

At SkinLab, I believe in the science of beauty and am therefore proud to introduce my clients to Jan Marini Products. Together we can achieve great results with a combination of facial treatments and a highly customized skincare regimen to meet your unique needs. From dramatically improving the appearance of sun damaged skin to eliminating acne, SkinLab provides solutions to treat even the most problematic skin. A 15 min Consultation will be included with your first facial treatment, which can be a one hour microdermabrasion facial or a one hour Glycolic facial. SkinLab provides the following services: Jan Marini Products, Skin Care Consultation, ProCell, Microdermabrasion, European Facial,

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
36 reviews
531
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 28 Reviews5.0Google
  • 8 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Sha Field on Facebook

7 months ago

11/06/2019, 01:49 AM
Love the results of The microchanneling and the jesner peels and dermaplaning plus the sculplla facials are doing wonders for my face!
Cameron Palazzo on Facebook

7 months ago

11/05/2019, 03:33 AM
Liza is incredibly professional and an expert in her craft. She is dedicated to being the best in her industry and is a walking shining example of her life’s work .. she is absolutely gorgeous inside & out and her skin is beyond radiant! Follow her recommendations and do her skin care treatments & regimen and you will not be disappointed! I leave every month refreshed and glowing. I’ve been a loyal client for 10 years and will continue to be forever. I’ve followed her from San Francisco to now Kentfield. She’ll never be too far for me to travel to get the best facial. Love her and her work.
James Geddes on Facebook

8 months ago

10/15/2019, 04:35 AM
I went to visit Liza at SkinLab to help me with my skin. I'm a little older and have been in the sun for a long time. My dermatologist strongly encouraged me to get a few chemical peels a year to help prevent the chance of skin cancer. I didn't necessarily love the peeling process, but I can say that it has made a significant improvement in my skin. It looks better, feels better, and I feel really good about it. I must say the chemical peel is not easy, but it's definitely worth it. I highly recommend Liza at Skinlab because she definitely knows how to best treat her clients. Jim
Featured content
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool
Debbie L Johnson on Facebook

a year ago

03/15/2019, 10:08 AM
Liza is very knowledgeable and gently uses her expert skills to make your skin glow. I highly recommend SkinLab.
David Ramsay on Facebook

2 years ago

10/11/2018, 04:29 AM
Liza is takes such great care of my face when I come to see her. I regularly get her microderm facials and weave in the odd chemical peel for good measure. After a treatment with Liza, the final result is fresher, healthier and more youthful looking skin. Definitely stop by her studio for a treatment! She'll treat you right!
Tania PK on Facebook

3 years ago

04/10/2017, 04:22 AM
Trixie LaRue on Facebook

7 years ago

09/12/2013, 02:47 AM
Rob Holcomb on Facebook

7 years ago

06/26/2013, 03:15 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.