Logo White
Watch Demo

Skincare By Vondi Inc

Own this business?
5.0
22 reviews
|Wellness|Casper, WY 82601

940 East 3rd Street #207, Ste 207, Casper, WY 82601

(307) 235-4662

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
22 reviews
518
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 19 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 3 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Angela Malson on Facebook

3 months ago

07/22/2019, 04:51 AM
These ladies are very professional and knowledgeable! My skin has never looked or felt better!! I always leave with my skin refreshed and glowing!
Carisse Rush Ludwig on Facebook

8 months ago

02/07/2019, 04:54 AM
I had such an amazing experience. They were professional, friendly and answered all my questions.
Jamie was incredible. She had a soft touch- and I’m not a fan of needles, she made my first Botox experiences, the best ⭐️ ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ I will definitely be back. I loved the results. With Debbie and Jamie being RNs, put my worries at ease with their experience. Thank you 😊 for a experience that was positive impact.
Jesika Cook on Facebook

8 months ago

01/29/2019, 11:34 AM
I’m always excited for my next appointment! My skin feels amazing and the service is great!
Featured content
Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation
6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios
Tiffany Moore on Facebook

a year ago

11/21/2018, 05:45 AM
Great staff! Very relaxing atmosphere!! Highly recommend!!❤️❤️
Dana Maestas on Facebook

2 years ago

03/01/2018, 02:16 AM
I love that place!! I’ve been going there for years!
Miranda Bramer on Facebook

2 years ago

01/01/2018, 05:49 AM
Delicia Martinez on Facebook

2 years ago

11/17/2017, 02:55 AM
Kerrie Reid on Facebook

2 years ago

09/20/2017, 10:26 AM
Katy Lenzen on Facebook

2 years ago

08/07/2017, 12:34 PM
Amazing at making someone feel welcome and comfortable. I absolutely would recommend to anyone.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.