Logo White
Watch Demo

Skin To Soul Wellness

Own this business?
5.0
26 reviews
|Wellness|Rochester Hills, MI 48309

155 Rochdale Dr S E, Rochester Hills, MI 48309

(248) 505-0518

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Wellness in your area

Viviane Woodard Cosmetics
5.0
(5) · Wellness

628 Grand River Ave

(810) 982-0480
Jan's Skin Spa
5.0
(7) · Wellness

105 N Lafayette St

(248) 515-8987

1 person is looking at this business

About

Offering Organic Facials, Chemical peels, Anti-aging treatments, Acne treatments, Oxygen facials, Dermasound ultrasonic facials, Dermaplaning and Reiki.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
26 reviews
523
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 13 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 13 Reviews4.9Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Renee Kanaskie Lawrey on Facebook

5 months ago

05/09/2019, 10:11 AM
5 ⭐️ ‘s!!!! I drive over 45 minutes back and forth several times a year for facials with Megan! She is super knowledgeable and tailors her treatments to your specific needs. So luxurious!
Caitlin Leigh Higgins-Gibson on Facebook

10 months ago

12/18/2018, 00:20 AM
10/10 would recommend. Megan is so kind, and explained why she opted out of certain things (because I picked things that were horrible for my skin...) and made sure to help a clueless person out.
My skin is SO soft. Like, I can’t believe how soft it still is. My skin can be sensitive, but it feels smooth and amazing. I already booked my next appointment, because there’s no going back now.
Business Response:

Hi Caitlin! Thank you so much for your kind review!! I’m so glad to hear you enjoyed your facial and I am looking forward to seeing you at your next appointment!

Michelle Mitchell Morse on Facebook

a year ago

06/12/2018, 01:52 AM
I had the best facial ever from Megan last week! Made sure to book my next appointment before I left, and am already looking forward to it!!
Business Response:

Thank you so much for such a nice review Michelle!! I look forward to seeing you again soon!

Featured content
Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation
6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios
Lynette Trosko Herman on Facebook

2 years ago

09/30/2017, 01:01 AM
Truly the most amazing facial I have ever experienced! I feel as though I have found a gem in Megan - she is wonderful & knowledgeable. Can't wait for my next appointment!
Business Response:

Thank you so much for the review Lynette! I am so grateful you entrusted me to help you with your skincare needs!

Alison Rousseau on Facebook

2 years ago

08/15/2017, 01:29 AM
Megan is simply the BEST!!! My skin and soul love her!!! Extremely knowledgeable about any skin care question or concern you might be having and tackles with full force, leaving you with beautiful skin that goes far beyond the the service! Myself and my skin would be lost without Megan!
Business Response:

Alison!!!! Thank you so much for the lovely review. I'm so grateful for your business and for entrusting me to help you with your skin care needs!

Iris Sabbadini Barbu on Facebook

2 years ago

06/23/2017, 01:08 AM
Love, Love, Love Megan and Skin to Soul Wellness!!! Megan is a great lady, extremely knowledgeable and always prepared to deal with any skin issue I might be having My skin feels great and looks good. Thank you Megan
Business Response:

Thank you so much for the lovely review Iris! It is much appreciated.

Wendy Belloli Ernzen on Facebook

2 years ago

04/28/2017, 01:38 AM
My skin glows when I leave and for days after. She's a genius.
Business Response:

Wendy, thank you so much for taking the time to write this lovely review! It is truly appreciated!!

Jennifer Haboian DeKruif on Facebook

3 years ago

08/11/2016, 01:09 AM
An hour of relaxation and radiant skin when Megan is done! Excellent!
Business Response:

Thank you so much for the lovely review Jennifer!!

Mb Holtz on Facebook

4 years ago

05/20/2015, 01:41 AM
Megan is one of the few peope I totally trust with my sensitive skin. She is generous with her knowledge and so supportive of you as an individual. I look forward to planning a visit to see her when I cross the state!
Business Response:

Thank you Mb Holtz for the lovely review! It is much appreciated!!!

Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.