Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Skin Suite

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
33 reviews
|Skin Care|San Diego, CA 92037

7742 Herschel Ave Suite J, Ste J, San Diego, CA 92037

(619) 246-8503

https://www.skinsuitepbsd.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(10) · Wellness

15706 Pomerado Rd

(858) 485-0747

10 people are looking at this business

5.0
(11) · Wellness

15644 Pomerado Rd #101

(858) 842-1267
5.0
(3) · Skin Care

6120 Paseo Del Norte

(760) 431-1302
5.0
(13) · Skin Care

2141 Poinsettia Dr

(619) 222-6245

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(13) · Skin Care

305 Laurel St

(858) 449-9874

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Massage

312 S Cedros Ave #120

(858) 252-2444
About

Skin Suite in La Jolla, Ca. Is a boutique Facial & Therapeutic Massage Spa. Jamie Ford is the owner/operator of this cozy oasis. Jamie is dual licensed in skincare & massage. Each facial utilizes the Epicuren Skincare Line. Jamie's facial massage is divine, & each facial includes neck massage. Each massage includes warm stones. Jamie specializes in prenatal spa treatments as well.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
33 reviews
532
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Stephanie Greene on Facebook

6 years ago

11/22/2015, 03:17 AM
Stephanie Greene on Facebook

6 years ago

11/22/2015, 01:02 AM
Stephanie Lucero-Bassi on Facebook

6 years ago

11/17/2015, 06:14 AM
Jaime is awesome! If your ever in La Jolla make sure to come get a massage!!
Featured content
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
Sherell Guest on Facebook

6 years ago

11/07/2015, 00:20 AM
Jamie's Awesome! I've been seeing her for years for deep tissue and relaxation massage. She's kind, professional and a great therapist.
Sue Wardle on Facebook

6 years ago

09/19/2015, 04:05 AM
Nina gives the best massages I have ever had. She knows just how to fix what ails you and leave you feeling relaxed as well. I have neck and shoulder issues that cause pain and headaches and a massage from Nina and I am virtually pain free. I absolutely recommend her.
Anke Hartung on Facebook

6 years ago

07/03/2015, 07:14 AM
I love Jamie! She pampers me and addresses every issue I have and has lots of good ideas to make me feel relaxed. She's very sweet and fun too!!
Charlotte Parker on Facebook

6 years ago

05/23/2015, 06:22 AM
Rebecca Rosenblum on Facebook

6 years ago

05/15/2015, 05:55 AM
Jamie is wonderful! She is kind and always does her best work leaving your skin feeling and looking amazing. She does a fantastic job every time! And I just found out she does hot stone massages too!!
Heather Ann Mendoza on Facebook

6 years ago

05/10/2015, 04:46 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.