Logo White
Watch Demo

Skin City Laser

Own this business?
5.0
42 reviews
|Wellness|Henderson, NV 89052

2461 W. Horizon Ridge Pkwy Suite 110 Henderson, Ste 110<br>Skin Factory Tattoo, Henderson, NV 89052

(702) 600-0253

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Skin City Laser Tattoo Removal and Sun & Age spot laser removal

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
42 reviews
540
  
40
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 38 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 4 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Rena Tirado on Facebook

3 years ago

05/14/2016, 03:01 AM
This was my first time at this location and the service was great. Also, TJ my artist was great too!!
Ophelia Treybal on Facebook

3 years ago

05/03/2016, 02:55 AM
Good artist... good vibes... awesome tattoo!
Great place to get inked :)
Ashley Gutierrez on Facebook

3 years ago

03/31/2016, 11:23 AM
Don't usually write reviews but my artists was so amazing! He deserves it! I had my tattoo done by TJ. He was super nice and really patient with a first timer like me, even when I jerked a little. Tattoo turned out great and the business itself was very clean and professional. I would highly recommend this place (and TJ).
Featured content
Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation
6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios
Brandy Ward on Facebook

4 years ago

11/14/2015, 10:10 AM
Claudia was absolutely amazing! She is so sweet and she made us feel so comfortable. And she made my Tattoos perfect beyond words!!! Thank you so much Claudia!!
Alexis Brown on Facebook

4 years ago

11/04/2015, 01:45 AM
Eddie is a great artist, cool dude, and my tattoo healed really well!
Stacia Paul on Facebook

4 years ago

11/02/2015, 10:26 AM
Erika Herden on Facebook

4 years ago

10/21/2015, 10:28 AM
Cortney Arnold on Facebook

4 years ago

10/13/2015, 09:16 AM
Andrea Leevey on Facebook

4 years ago

10/13/2015, 08:16 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.