Logo White
Watch Demo

Skin City Laser

Own this business?
5.0
42 reviews
|Wellness|Henderson, NV 89052

2461 W. Horizon Ridge Pkwy Suite 110 Henderson, Ste 110<br>Skin Factory Tattoo, Henderson, NV 89052

(702) 600-0253

https://skincitylaser.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Skin City Laser Tattoo Removal and Sun & Age spot laser removal

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
42 reviews
540
  
40
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 38 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 4 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Landon Dyksterhouse on Facebook

8 months ago

12/24/2018, 10:24 AM
Laser removal was a bit overpriced in my opinion. Went to another place off sunset and payed a fraction of the cost for the same procedure. Would not recommend based on that.
Mark Naylor on Facebook

2 years ago

02/20/2018, 08:08 AM
Frank Jelnicky on Facebook

2 years ago

02/20/2018, 01:24 AM
The most phenomenal work! Have seen the results personally and am STILL in awe!
Featured content
Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation
6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios
Amanda Hoodlum on Facebook

2 years ago

04/26/2017, 01:05 AM
Skin City is affordable and great work! professional environment, clean and welcoming. my first session was with another company that charged me 3 times the amount!! I never went back. I'm almost sad to say my treatment is almost complete. I have a before and after picture as of right now and will leave it in the comments section.
Megan Grant on Facebook

2 years ago

04/14/2017, 11:56 AM
Ellen is amazing! I just had my seventh session, and I'm so thrilled with the results. Ellen is very knowledgable and so kind, and I'm beyond excited for my tattoo to be gone soon. This is the ONLY place you should go for tattoo removal. It's the best, hands down.
Jen Sisneros on Facebook

2 years ago

03/28/2017, 12:00 PM
Quality work and a great environment! Eddie recently brought my idea to life and I love my new piece. I'll be back for more!
Anna Lercher on Facebook

2 years ago

03/21/2017, 08:52 AM
Karlee Crow on Facebook

3 years ago

02/03/2017, 02:51 AM
Took our daughter there for her first tattoo... Eddie did an AMAZING job ! So much detail and was so quick ! Definitely has our family as customers for life !
Britainy Arnold on Facebook

3 years ago

01/14/2017, 09:13 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.