Logo White
Watch Demo

Skin City Laser

Own this business?
5.0
42 reviews
|Wellness|Henderson, NV 89052

2461 W. Horizon Ridge Pkwy Suite 110 Henderson, Ste 110<br>Skin Factory Tattoo, Henderson, NV 89052

(702) 600-0253

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Skin City Laser Tattoo Removal and Sun & Age spot laser removal

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
42 reviews
540
  
40
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 38 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 4 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Shanan Zoucha on Facebook

3 years ago

01/14/2017, 02:51 AM
Devin did a great job but the process of getting paperwork filled out was ridiculous. They made people stand outside in the cold for over 2 hours just to get paperwork. Then had to leave and come back. There had to be a better way. You could have made more money. At least 6 people left the line when they heard the process.
Christian Versola on Facebook

3 years ago

12/20/2016, 09:52 AM
Farrah DeJesus Alvarez on Facebook

3 years ago

09/26/2016, 10:56 AM
Great people. See Claudia for a tattoo. Great artist!
Featured content
Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation
6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios
Frank Damewood on Facebook

3 years ago

09/04/2016, 06:52 AM
Eddie you are awesome! Thank you again for such great work. You have my loyalty as a customer.
Susan Irish Eyes Atkinson on Facebook

3 years ago

08/30/2016, 02:30 AM
I took about 15 different pictures each with a specific part of my total vision for my half sleeve. Eddie took it, ran with it, enhanced it and made it better than I could have imagined. I couldn't be happier!
Connie Lorenger on Facebook

3 years ago

07/18/2016, 06:36 AM
TJ is awesome! Covered a terrible tat on my back and made it beautiful! Getting all of my work done here
April Oliver on Facebook

3 years ago

06/10/2016, 10:15 AM
April Treybal Fellman on Facebook

3 years ago

05/30/2016, 02:13 AM
Eddie is awesome. Professional and talented. Best artist I've had yet.
Chris Murri on Facebook

3 years ago

05/25/2016, 02:44 AM
Have had 3 tattoos done at Skin Factory, Eddie has done the last 2 and i love them! Took my son and 2 friends for their first tattoos with Eddie and they too, love them and want to go back for more! Best in Vegas!!! Or anywhere!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.