Logo White
Watch Demo

Skin Cancer and Reconstructive Surgery Center

Own this business?
4.5
13 reviews
|Wellness|Newport Beach, CA 92660

180 Newport Center Dr suite 158, Ste 158, Newport Beach, CA 92660

(949) 719-1800

https://ocskincancer.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(8) · Wellness

4445 Calle Mayor

(310) 936-5790

13 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Day Spas

338 S Western Ave

(213) 487-6666

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(8) · Wellness

300 Yorba Linda Blvd Suite B

(714) 524-6000

10 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Wellness

3943 Irvine Blvd

(714) 734-8542

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(11) · Wellness

9911 Pico Blvd #200W Studio 41

(310) 866-0928

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(18) · Wellness

29798 Haun Rd

(951) 672-4200

8 people are looking at this business

About

Orange County's premiere skin cancer center, offering patients, physicians, and the community a credible, reliable, and convenient resource for understanding, preventing, and managing skin cancer. Skin Cancer and Reconstructive Surgery Center is comprised of a group of medical specialists dedicated to the treatment of skin cancers. Our team includes Dermatologists, Oncologists, Radiologists, Dermatopathologists, and Plastic Surgeons working together to create specialized care and a cosmetically sound outcome for each of our patients. Specialty Services Surgical and non-surgical skin cancer treatment Skin cancer removal with advanced surgical reconstruction in the same visit Cosmetically cons

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.5
13 reviews
59
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 11 Reviews4.4Facebook
  • 2 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kelly Liwski on Facebook

9 months ago

08/21/2019, 09:59 AM
Have had many procedures done here to remove skin cancer and have had a very positive experience each time. I would highly recommend.
Michelle Scott on Facebook

a year ago

04/01/2019, 03:19 AM
Dr Madorsky is the best! When you are told that you have skin cancer, and that the procedure will be a significant defect that will require reconstruction this is the place to go. After multiple consultations with Moh's specialists, and reconstruction doctors - I chose SCARS because of the professionalism, the ability for Dr. Madorsky and the staff to clearly explain my options, and inform me of the reality of the procedures. I am healing very nicely, and get compliments on the results (even better, some people don't even notice that I have a rebuilt nose!)
Thomas Wallin on Facebook

4 years ago

08/28/2016, 10:29 AM
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively
Steven Perez on Facebook

4 years ago

12/21/2015, 05:51 AM
Teresa Rodriguez on Facebook

4 years ago

12/04/2015, 00:37 AM
Well if you want to be in and out of somewhere this is a place to go everything was on schedule they did everything pretty quick my two Nurse is very friendly very professional didn't hurt my arm when looking for the IV but she got me nice and warm I just loved I like going there it is very fast that's one thing if I had to go there again I would and I'm planning on going back to see if I could get one of those facials they have I'm very interested in that so yeah great place
Matthew R. Williams on Facebook

5 years ago

09/14/2015, 07:00 AM
Renee Valenzuela on Facebook

5 years ago

08/05/2015, 07:21 AM
Remember to always wear your sunscreen! We sell Elta MD sunscreen products. One of my favorites is the UV Clear. It is a tinted facial broad spectrum 46 spf sunscreen, that is also good for acne prone skin, rosacea and hyperpigmentation.
Natalie Bunting on Facebook

5 years ago

07/08/2015, 07:06 AM
Jay Selman on Facebook

5 years ago

06/29/2015, 05:51 AM
This is not a review of their medical skills. This is a comment their billing practices. My wife had a cancerous mole removed from just under her eye. The mole was about 1/3 the size of a dime. Total charges almost $15,000. You got to be kidding me. No complications, nothing that would in any way justify such outrageous prices. For example one of the charges was for "staged nasal reconstruction". I guess the fact that they didn't do anything even close to her nose didn't really matter. To their credit, they paid attention once I posted on Yelp (now removed :-). I highly suggest you make sure you know all charges before you proceed and get an itemized list of charges. Buyer beware
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.