Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Skate Atlantic Station

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.3
891 reviews
|Shopping|Atlanta, GA 30363 United States

1380 Atlantic Drive NW, Ste 14250, Atlanta, GA 30363 United States

(404) 733-1221

https://atlanticstation.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Goods in your area
5.0
(2) · Consumer Goods

4465 Commerce Dr SW

(404) 691-4234
5.0
(1) · Consumer Goods

6477 Peachtree Industrial Blvd

(770) 451-7117
5.0
(3) · Consumer Goods

3872 Roswell Rd NE

(404) 255-0555
5.0
(4) · Shopping

847 Carnellian Ln

(770) 631-1233
4.6
(10) · Consumer Goods

1955 Vaughn Rd NW # 101

(770) 794-0266
4.6
(1073) · Shopping

2999 Cobb Parkway

(770) 818-0042
About

Who says you can't have it all? Local dining, boutique shopping, dynamic festivals & experiences - Atlantic Station has something for everyone!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.3
891 reviews
5467
  
4251
  
384
  
223
  
136
  
30 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Michelle K review for Skate Atlantic Station
Michelle K on Trip Advisor

9 months ago

11/27/2021, 10:36 AM
Nice place to visit Nice place to visit. Enjoyed walking through and checking out the sights..it was pretty at night and very holidayishwith the lights and big tree.Watched people ice skate..lots to see
Team McLemore review for Skate Atlantic Station
Team McLemore on Trip Advisor

a year ago

04/06/2021, 11:30 AM
One of my favorite spots!!! Love, Love, Love this place!!!! Great stores, great set-up, awesome food and vendors and just a good open vibe!!!
Charlie B review for Skate Atlantic Station
Charlie B on Trip Advisor

a year ago

03/18/2021, 01:03 AM
Nice time Was a great place to shop & enjoy the day with friends...Even has some amazing restaurants to choose from
Featured content
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide
Ajibiye Omolara Hassan review for Skate Atlantic Station
Ajibiye Omolara Hassan on Facebook

2 years ago

01/18/2021, 06:07 AM
Investing in crypto/bitcoin, forex Wow this unbelievable! I never thought I can make real money from Forex trading. I thought everyone on the platform were just scammers who have no human feelings . I Invested $1000 and make $10,500 after just seven days of investing with Mr Williams Johnson.Please be careful while investing I know there are real managers. i recommend you to Mr Williams Johnson is a real and legit manager, who will do anything just to make you get your profits after your trade duration . he has done that for me, now I don't have to worry about cashing out my profits . he will put a smile on your face once again, you can contact him Email:WILLIAMSJOHNSONFOREXTRADER@GMAIL.COM WhatsApp: +1(361)266-4237
sayjay review for Skate Atlantic Station
sayjay on Trip Advisor

2 years ago

01/11/2021, 05:18 AM
Forever 21 at Atlantic Station, Enter at your own risk... DO NOT go to Forever 21. Staff does not consistently wear mask- One employee was so rude and threatening - he followed us around store and even outside... it was scary. We felt intimidated. WORST customer service ever and the Manager was not available... HORRIBLE experience. There are safer, cleaner options for affordable shopping with great customer service like H&M and Dillard's near by!
Respond to negative reviews
DLM review for Skate Atlantic Station
DLM on Trip Advisor

2 years ago

12/26/2020, 03:33 AM
ATLANTA FESTIVAL OF LIGHTS ATLANTIC STATION - TOTAL RIP-OFF - TERRIBLE!!! ATLANTA FESTIVAL OF LIGHTS in Atlantic Station was the biggest disappointment and rip-off we've fallen for in a long time. There was nothing professional about it. Our neighborhood lights for free beat this hands down. Enjoy Atlantic Station, but stay away from this money pit. Give to the homeless instead!
Respond to negative reviews
travelin_Beaus review for Skate Atlantic Station
travelin_Beaus on Trip Advisor

2 years ago

12/20/2020, 03:42 AM
Festival of Fleecing or Festival of Disappoinment This rating is specifically about the "Festival of Lights", not about Atlantic Station as a whole, but there is no place to separate the two on Trip Advisor. In fact, I would recommend anyone visiting Atlanta come to AS to eat, drink, and shop- it's a cute and fun little area. However, if you are there in Dec. of 2020, I suggest you walk to the side of the parking garage and gaze down (for free) on the so-called "Festival of Lights", because I assure you that driving through is a GIANT waste of money. They basically filled a parking lot with a bunch of stand up light items, put sandbags on them (clearly visible), and then tell you to pipe in your own music, pay $45 (after taxes and fees on weekends) and drive around. As my teenage daughter commented, "It looks like they bought out a Home Depot display area and charged us to look at it. Yep- I think that sums it up perfectly. I can't believe I got suckered in to this. No matter how much Covid-boredom you feel, this still is NOT worth it.
Respond to negative reviews
Travel794532 review for Skate Atlantic Station
Travel794532 on Trip Advisor

2 years ago

12/16/2020, 05:37 AM
👎 The Festival of lights was not worth the over 40+ $ we paid to drive through this laughable Christmas display of lights for 10 minutes. What was missing? THE WOW FACTOR!! NO ahhh MOMENTS! No SURPRISES! Such a disappointment! INSTEAD take your money and help out a small business owner!
Respond to negative reviews
Nichelle A review for Skate Atlantic Station
Nichelle A on Trip Advisor

2 years ago

12/13/2020, 04:15 AM
Horrible The light show in December was a huge disappointment. I️ will not be coming here again. A waste of time and money. We sat in a line for 40 minutes to see something that was very disappointing.
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.