Logo White
Watch Demo

Sink Or Swim Tattoo

Own this business?
4.7
329 reviews
|Beauty|Matthews, NC 28105

11100 Monroe Rd, Ste B, Matthews, NC 28105

(704) 841-1065

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Beauty in your area

Kannapolis Tattooz
5.0
(8) · Beauty

2004 N Main St

(704) 932-2262

1 person is looking at this business

Cosmic Tattoos
4.9
(163) · Beauty

3927 Monroe Rd

(704) 334-2707

3 people are looking at this business

Family Tradition Tattoo
4.9
(550) · Beauty

857 Plaza Ln

(704) 799-6796

9 people are looking at this business

Haylo Healing Arts Lounge
4.9
(79) · Beauty

1111 Central Ave #100

(704) 332-3377

10 people are looking at this business

Divine Arts Tattoo Company
4.9
(323) · Beauty

10915 Monroe Rd

(980) 339-8242

9 people are looking at this business

Visions Tattoos
4.9
(97) · Beauty

925 Eastway Dr

(704) 563-1337

3 people are looking at this business

About

Sink Or Swim Tattoo is an upscale, unique, custom tattoo and art gallery featuring top quality artwork both on canvas and the body. Each and every artist here strives to create the best possible artwork for our clients. We not only feature our resident artists, but we are host to international guest artists on a regular basis.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
329 reviews
5281
  
44
  
30
  
20
  
118
  
26 reviews have no rating
  • 256 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 69 Reviews4.1Google
  • 4 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Summer Tanner on Facebook

9 months ago

04/08/2019, 07:47 AM
I highly recommend this shop! I won’t go anywhere else to get anything done. Darkman is where it’s at!
Marquel Willis on Facebook

9 months ago

04/05/2019, 07:40 AM
Awesome clean environment. Friendly staff and great artwork... Will definitely be back!
Kalie Bearor on Facebook

10 months ago

03/22/2019, 01:32 AM
I knew I wanted realistic, I knew I wanted the metal to look shiny. I had NO idea they would turn out THIS PERFECT. I came in on a referral, after feeling overwhelmed with options... being new to the area I was so worried about taking this particular request (it’s for my son) to just anyone. I had a good feeling about this place and I couldn’t be more happy that I trusted my gut on this one. Sam- I love it so much. I will forever be proud to carry your work with me. Til next time!
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Amber Jacob Kiser on Facebook

10 months ago

03/15/2019, 13:13 PM
I had an amazing experience at Sink or Swim..... I know I got really lucky and was able to squeeze into someone’s cancellation spot. Elijah made me feel comfortable and told me I’d be ok. ( I have major anxiety and fear of the tattoo process)..... He freehanded a beautiful design on my leg/ankle ( after I told him the idea I had for my families birth flowers) and it was gorgeous!!!! I love it and will forever have a beautiful original piece of art with me 😍
Margarita Edwards on Facebook

a year ago

02/16/2019, 02:50 AM
Loved it!!!!! very professional and clean and great people and atmosphere
Alondra Mendoza on Facebook

a year ago

02/10/2019, 12:29 PM
From the minute I walked in everyone was so welcoming and pleasant. I had a tattoo that I’ve wanted for years since the passing of my son but I just never had the trust in anyone to do it because of how special it is to me. After going with a friend to get his tattoo a few weeks ago I got the courage to ask and they were so understanding and made sure they answered any questions or concerns I had. You can tell the amount of pride they take in their work and customer service. They honestly make you feel like family. Thank you guys for everything. I’ll be back soon.
Gia Berrios on Facebook

a year ago

02/02/2019, 11:37 AM
Elijah C’mon man. Give that mother her baby back! What youre doing is horrible, kidnapped a baby from her mother lying to her, knowing she trusted you. What is your problem???
Vladimir De Jesús Aguilar Morales on Facebook

a year ago

01/30/2019, 07:27 AM
This guy deserve my most sincere apology. He is a brave man, i’m so sorry again about all my words yesterday. Good luck to you and your baby.🙏
Mailena Navarro-Webber on Facebook

a year ago

01/29/2019, 06:17 AM
Por favor se buena persona y devuélvele El Niño a su mamá en Cuba está desesperada por su hijo !!!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.