Logo White
Watch Demo

Sink Or Swim Tattoo

Own this business?
4.7
325 reviews
|Beauty|Matthews, NC 28105

11100 Monroe Rd, Ste B, Matthews, NC 28105

(704) 841-1065

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Beauty in your area

Kannapolis Tattooz
5.0
(8) · Beauty

2004 N Main St

(704) 932-2262

1 person is looking at this business

Cosmic Tattoos
4.9
(162) · Beauty

3927 Monroe Rd

(704) 334-2707

6 people are looking at this business

Family Tradition Tattoo
4.9
(549) · Beauty

857 Plaza Ln

(704) 799-6796

10 people are looking at this business

BST Tattoo
4.9
(402) · Beauty

3811 Monroe Rd

(704) 333-3466

8 people are looking at this business

Haylo Healing Arts Lounge
4.9
(80) · Beauty

1111 Central Ave #100

(704) 332-3377

14 people are looking at this business

Visions Tattoos
4.9
(97) · Beauty

925 Eastway Dr

(704) 563-1337

4 people are looking at this business

About

Sink Or Swim Tattoo is an upscale, unique, custom tattoo and art gallery featuring top quality artwork both on canvas and the body. Each and every artist here strives to create the best possible artwork for our clients. We not only feature our resident artists, but we are host to international guest artists on a regular basis.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
325 reviews
5281
  
44
  
30
  
20
  
118
  
22 reviews have no rating
  • 252 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 69 Reviews4.1Google
  • 4 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Marlon J Ch on Facebook

3 months ago

09/04/2019, 01:15 AM
great artists and cool atmosphere
Gina Woodward on Facebook

5 months ago

06/30/2019, 08:37 AM
This is the only place my husband and I go!!! They all do beautiful art work tats👍
Meka JB on Facebook

7 months ago

05/25/2019, 04:39 AM
Chris is the best!!! No pain, did exactly what I wanted
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Kristina Gilbert on Facebook

7 months ago

05/03/2019, 10:32 AM
Chris is amazing! He is the only one who has done my tattoos and impressed me every time. Everyone in there is super friendly.... I live in Charleston, SC and will always make the trip to see Chris.
Kyle Panepinto on Facebook

7 months ago

05/01/2019, 13:13 PM
Terry is the kinda guy you feel like good friends when you leave. He did an amazing job on this session of my sleeve! Can’t wait for the next visit to continue with this talented artist!
Summer Tanner on Facebook

8 months ago

04/08/2019, 07:47 AM
I highly recommend this shop! I won’t go anywhere else to get anything done. Darkman is where it’s at!
Marquel Willis on Facebook

8 months ago

04/05/2019, 07:40 AM
Awesome clean environment. Friendly staff and great artwork... Will definitely be back!
Kalie Bearor on Facebook

9 months ago

03/22/2019, 01:32 AM
I knew I wanted realistic, I knew I wanted the metal to look shiny. I had NO idea they would turn out THIS PERFECT. I came in on a referral, after feeling overwhelmed with options... being new to the area I was so worried about taking this particular request (it’s for my son) to just anyone. I had a good feeling about this place and I couldn’t be more happy that I trusted my gut on this one. Sam- I love it so much. I will forever be proud to carry your work with me. Til next time!
Amber Jacob Kiser on Facebook

9 months ago

03/15/2019, 13:13 PM
I had an amazing experience at Sink or Swim..... I know I got really lucky and was able to squeeze into someone’s cancellation spot. Elijah made me feel comfortable and told me I’d be ok. ( I have major anxiety and fear of the tattoo process)..... He freehanded a beautiful design on my leg/ankle ( after I told him the idea I had for my families birth flowers) and it was gorgeous!!!! I love it and will forever have a beautiful original piece of art with me 😍
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.