Logo White
Watch Demo

Sink Or Swim Tattoo

Own this business?
4.7
308 reviews
|Beauty|Matthews, NC 28105

11100 Monroe Rd, Ste B, Matthews, NC 28105

(704) 841-1065

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Beauty in your area

Inkaholics
5.0
(11) · Tattoo

3815 US-74

(704) 233-9383

3 people are looking at this business

Kannapolis Tattooz
5.0
(8) · Beauty

2004 N Main St

(704) 932-2262

2 people are looking at this business

Inklanation Tattoos
4.9
(287) · Tattoo

703 S Main St

(704) 932-4657

6 people are looking at this business

Cosmic Tattoos
4.9
(166) · Beauty

3927 Monroe Rd

(704) 334-2707

4 people are looking at this business

Family Tradition Tattoo
4.9
(556) · Beauty

857 Plaza Ln

(704) 799-6796

10 people are looking at this business

In the Skin Tattoo
4.9
(325) · Tattoo

5710 Concord Pkwy S

(704) 455-8111

7 people are looking at this business

About

Sink Or Swim Tattoo is an upscale, unique, custom tattoo and art gallery featuring top quality artwork both on canvas and the body. Each and every artist here strives to create the best possible artwork for our clients. We not only feature our resident artists, but we are host to international guest artists on a regular basis.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
308 reviews
5262
  
44
  
30
  
20
  
118
  
24 reviews have no rating
  • 234 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 70 Reviews4.1Google
  • 4 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kristy Mabe on Facebook

11 days ago

02/14/2020, 03:59 AM
April is the best! thank you so much! I love my touch up and my new tat! 😘🤗🤗🤗🤗
Kristi Champion on Facebook

2 months ago

12/28/2019, 00:12 AM
Chris has an exceptional talent and has away about him that puts even the most nervous at easy. The atmosphere of the whole place is welcoming and warm. Chris continued to make sure I was comfortable though out my tattoo. By far on of the best artists I have worked with.
Stacy Johnson on Facebook

2 months ago

12/26/2019, 01:22 AM
April is amazing! Sink or Swim had a great atmosphere and is very clean! April is cool and calm and the piercing didn’t even hurt!
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Crystal Childress Yandle on Facebook

4 months ago

10/11/2019, 01:16 AM
April is amazing!!!! I hardly felt my tattoo as she was working hard to make my piece look as incredible as I wanted and she made the experience FUN!!!!! If you want work done I would highly recommend her!!!!!
Marlon J Ch on Facebook

6 months ago

09/04/2019, 01:15 AM
great artists and cool atmosphere
Gina Woodward on Facebook

8 months ago

06/30/2019, 08:37 AM
This is the only place my husband and I go!!! They all do beautiful art work tats👍
Meka JB on Facebook

9 months ago

05/25/2019, 04:39 AM
Chris is the best!!! No pain, did exactly what I wanted
Kristina Gilbert on Facebook

10 months ago

05/03/2019, 10:32 AM
Chris is amazing! He is the only one who has done my tattoos and impressed me every time. Everyone in there is super friendly.... I live in Charleston, SC and will always make the trip to see Chris.
Kyle Panepinto on Facebook

10 months ago

05/01/2019, 13:13 PM
Terry is the kinda guy you feel like good friends when you leave. He did an amazing job on this session of my sleeve! Can’t wait for the next visit to continue with this talented artist!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.