Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Sinigual

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
2069 reviews
|Mexican|New York, NY 10017 United States

640 3rd Ave, Ste F, New York, NY 10017 United States

(212) 286-0250

https://www.sinigualrestaurants.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(7) · Mexican

108 Smith St

(732) 324-8488
5.0
(9) · Restaurants

954 2nd Ave

(212) 750-2020
5.0
(4) · Restaurants

308 State St

(732) 376-0300
5.0
(1) · Mexican

768 Amsterdam Ave

(212) 749-2929
4.8
(204) · Mexican

63 E 4th St

(212) 253-0277
4.7
(3) · Mexican

111 Deer Park Ave

(631) 422-7955
About

Hand-picked from Mexican culture, Sinigual puts together a menu of delectable traditional Mexican recipes like chicken quesadilla, fresh fish tacos, Tres Mariachis (a combination of enchilada, taco and taquito) and their famous yuca fries. Accompanying these are margaritas and Mexican beer that add to the mood. While the main meal is heavy, do not forget to leave space for desserts like deep fried ice-cream, chocolate flan brulee and crepas de cajetas.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
2,069 reviews
51,202
  
4497
  
3194
  
256
  
153
  
67 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Steve Pigliacelli review for Sinigual
Steve Pigliacelli on Facebook

3 years ago

02/14/2020, 04:21 AM
Excellent food and wonderful service
Nelly Oni Oni review for Sinigual
Nelly Oni Oni on Facebook

3 years ago

02/06/2020, 17:28 PM
I love this place , I would recommend this place to everyone.
John Hewitt review for Sinigual
John Hewitt on Facebook

3 years ago

02/05/2020, 09:22 AM
Amazing atmosphere and even better food. Stopped as I was running some errands in the area and I will be coming back everytime I get the chance. can't say enough good about the food here
Featured content
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps
Amy Corona review for Sinigual
Amy Corona on Facebook

3 years ago

01/30/2020, 01:08 AM
when I go back to NYC I will definitely be coming back to this place! the food, drinks , atmosphere and service were excellent!! I'm from San Antonio where we're known for Mexican food and the tableside guacamole was awesome at this place! we will return! 😊❤
Tiffany Jenai Ponce review for Sinigual
Tiffany Jenai Ponce on Facebook

3 years ago

01/24/2020, 05:47 AM
The tequila was awesome I love the tacos and the fresh made guac. It was cool how they make it in front of you and you can tell them what you want or don’t want.
Nicole Choc Powell review for Sinigual
Nicole Choc Powell on Facebook

3 years ago

01/19/2020, 07:45 AM
food &drinks were great waitresses was helpful& sweet very beautiful inside definitely going back
Tina Persaud review for Sinigual
Tina Persaud on Facebook

3 years ago

01/09/2020, 04:01 AM
Great place! Great service !!!
Lisa Ramsanahi review for Sinigual
Lisa Ramsanahi on Facebook

3 years ago

01/09/2020, 02:28 AM
Great service, great waiter, great drinks
Samuel Ayala Ramos review for Sinigual
Samuel Ayala Ramos on Facebook

3 years ago

01/04/2020, 01:21 AM
Confortable y muy rico!! No te puedes ir sin comer los postres 🙊
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.