Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Singh Narinder G MD

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.5
32 reviews
|Doctors|Newark, DE 19711

295 E Main St #100, Ste 100, Newark, DE 19711

(302) 737-2600

Not Specified

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(8) · Doctors

1153 S 8th St

(215) 279-3932
5.0
(275) · Doctors

400 E Marshall St

(610) 918-4690
5.0
(3) · Healthcare

822 Montgomery Avenue Suite 301

(610) 446-4981
5.0
(3) · Doctors

24 Hiawatha Ln

(302) 678-0213
5.0
(1) · Internal Medicine

2700 Silverside Rd

(302) 477-0774
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

3400 Spruce St

(215) 615-6555
About

Dr. Narinder Singh, MD is a family medicine specialist in Newark, DE. He graduated from Government Medical College Chandigarh, Punjab University and specializes in family medicine.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.5
32 reviews
514
  
45
  
33
  
20
  
19
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Connie W review for Singh Narinder G MD
Connie W on Healthgrades

a year ago

01/28/2021, 12:52 PM
Dr Singh provided compassion and great healthcare to me and my daughters. I have moved out of town but am glad Dr Singh is still practicing. I never had trouble getting an appointment.
Christina review for Singh Narinder G MD
Christina on Healthgrades

a year ago

12/04/2020, 03:49 AM
Dr Singh is an amazing doctor. Great bedside manner. Takes his time and is very thorough. As a nurse myself it’s important to have a doctor who follows through. He does that and more. Easy to communicate with. He will take calls and return them. Even calling you when you are very ill and checking on you He has been our family doctor for over 25 years.
Anonymous review for Singh Narinder G MD
Anonymous on Healthgrades

5 years ago

06/14/2017, 09:47 AM
GREAT BEDSIDE MANNER, AND VERY UNDERSTANDING
Featured content
Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Anonymous review for Singh Narinder G MD
Anonymous on Healthgrades

5 years ago

06/01/2017, 04:00 AM
The doctor himself is friendly but gave me perhaps the worst physical I've ever received , his wife who acts as scheduler/office manager is rude and very unhelpful.
Respond to negative reviews
Suzanne Fiske review for Singh Narinder G MD
Suzanne Fiske on Healthgrades

6 years ago

06/28/2016, 04:36 AM
He is a compassionate effective healer who takes an interest in his patients. He is thorough & very professional. Have been with him since 1979.
Anonymous review for Singh Narinder G MD
Anonymous on Wellness

11 years ago

10/11/2011, 15:15 PM
Does this provider give unbiased advice? Yes Does this provider remember you by name? Sometimes, but not always Does this provider have helpful information available online? No, just a basic listings page
Anonymous review for Singh Narinder G MD
Anonymous on Wellness

11 years ago

10/11/2011, 11:28 AM
Does this provider give unbiased advice? Yes Does this provider remember you by name? Sometimes, but not always Does this provider have helpful information available online? No, just a basic listings page
Anonymous review for Singh Narinder G MD
Anonymous on Wellness

11 years ago

09/28/2011, 14:15 PM
Did this provider answer all of your questions? Yes Does this provider remember you and your circumstances at every appointment? Yes Was this provider's office too loud? No, it wasn't too loud Was this provider willing to stay open late to accomodate your needs? Yes, they've stayed open late when I've needed help
Anonymous review for Singh Narinder G MD
Anonymous on Wellness

11 years ago

09/24/2011, 09:42 AM
Does this provider always take that extra step to make you feel special? Yes, I always enjoy my appointments Were the restrooms clean at this provider's office? Yes, I could tell they were cleaned regularly Did you spend a lot of time in the waiting room at this provider's office? No, my appointment started at the scheduled time Did this provider pressure you to purchase any unnecessary products during your visit? Absolutely not! I was never uncomfortable Was there annoying music playing while you waited or during your visit? No, there was no annoying music
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.