Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Singer Orthodontics

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
61 reviews
|Dental|Coral Springs, FL 33067 United States

5481 N University Dr, Ste 101, Coral Springs, FL 33067 United States

(954) 757-6453

http://www.singersmiles.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 5:30 pm

Google

Facebook

LinkedIn

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(3) · Dental

1871 NE 163rd St

(305) 945-7030
5.0
(123) · Dental

6651 Woolbright Rd Suite 116

(561) 600-9293
5.0
(50) · Dental

1 SW 129th Ave

(954) 889-3678
5.0
(11) · Cosmetic Dentists

15801 Biscayne Blvd

(305) 948-9102
5.0
(131) · Dental

2600 N Military Trl #305

(561) 997-8102
5.0
(1) · Dental

7301a West Palmetto Parks Road Suite 203 A

(561) 362-8308
About

Our goal is to provide the very finest orthodontic care, with an artistic attention to detail in the alignment of teeth and perfection of the dental occlusion, to optimize overall facial and smile esthetics and dental health. We strive to make your orthodontic experience a pleasant one, in a friendly and caring environment that results in a lifetime of beautiful and healthy smiles! We are committed to creating beautiful, confident smiles at our centrally located office in Coral Springs and Parkland, Florida. Our dedicated team of highly-qualified professionals is committed to determining which treatment solution is best suited for your specific orthodontic needs thus rendering the best resul

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
61 reviews
540
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
20 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Rene Carnoto review for Singer Orthodontics
Rene Carnoto on Healthgrades

8 months ago

10/29/2021, 01:40 AM
After over 50 years due to dental issue finally gave up and agreed to have Orthodontic work done. How Dr. Singer overcame a four piece bridge, the multiple crowns, and tilted roots to align my bite and straighten my teeth is a testament to his experience and knowledge. For months I have been more than satisfied with the dental aspects, yet he persisted to not only improve it but provide aesthetics I was not expecting.
Kimberly review for Singer Orthodontics
Kimberly on Healthgrades

a year ago

07/18/2021, 01:00 AM
I was pretty nervous about getting braces as an adult and I definitely wasn’t looking forward to the pain that came along with those braces. I am so happy that I chose Singer Orthodontist! They made the process so simple and were super pleasant on EVERY visit. For me, braces weren’t about cosmetics. The structure of my mouth was causing major facial pain and migraines. NO MORE PAIN! And the straight teeth were an added perk. THANKS DR. SINGER!!!!!
SalomonA???? review for Singer Orthodontics
SalomonA???? on Healthgrades

2 years ago

11/01/2020, 11:11 AM
I highly recommend Dr singer I a scissor bite I always eat on one side the process take me 4 years but now I have a small I never had before ??????
Featured content
How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
Raisa Mendoza review for Singer Orthodontics
Raisa Mendoza on Healthgrades

2 years ago

09/12/2020, 04:48 AM
I am so happy and appreciative of Dr. Singer and his dental staff specially Greta for always accommodating me in my appointments and Cristina for being the best dental assistant (I would only see her or Amy). Clean office and great prices. Thank you for giving my daughter and I wonderful smiles.
Raisa Altagracia review for Singer Orthodontics
Raisa Altagracia on Facebook

2 years ago

09/11/2020, 03:38 AM
I am so happy and appreciative of Dr. Singer and his dental staff specially Greta for always accommodating me in my appointments and Cristina for being the best dental assistant (I would only see her or Amy). Clean office and great prices. Thank you for giving my daughter and I wonderful smiles.
Oconnormom5 review for Singer Orthodontics
Oconnormom5 on Healthgrades

3 years ago

09/23/2019, 10:11 AM
We contacted Dr. Singer's office for a consultation for my daughter to get braces. Our initial conversation was very pleasant and we were told exactly what we could expect. we decided to use Dr. Singer for this. I can say throughout the entire process, we had a wonderful experience! Dr. Singer and staff were very kind and informative. If we had any questions or concerns it was always addressed. My daughter just had her braces removed and her teeth look fabulous! We are very happy with the outcome!
Lo Spence review for Singer Orthodontics
Lo Spence on Facebook

3 years ago

05/30/2019, 04:22 AM
Fredo review for Singer Orthodontics
Fredo on Healthgrades

3 years ago

04/04/2019, 05:41 AM
Fredo I . They did an excellent job,never have any issues,amazing staff ever great office great service great attitude great everything reasonable prices very friendly and helpful to me all the time Dr singer you made me feel very comfortable with my smile again I really appreciate the excellent work you have done and your team I will and have recommended your office to family and friends
Ngan Tang review for Singer Orthodontics
Ngan Tang on Facebook

3 years ago

01/31/2019, 09:45 AM
Dr. Singer and his Ortho Team are just so talented. I am so amazed how beautiful my daughter smiles now. You are the difference in the details for a beautiful confident smiles.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.