Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Singer Dermatology

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
10 reviews
|Doctors|Southfield, MI 48034

29355 Northwestern Highway, Ste 302, Southfield, MI 48034

(248) 228-2990

https://www.singerskin.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(3) · Healthcare

43700 Woodward Ave # 205

(248) 332-8391
5.0
(8) · Healthcare

38300 Van Dyke Ave

(586) 929-2434
5.0
(6) · Doctors

26059 Southfield Rd

(248) 557-3212

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Doctors

2275 W Jefferson Ave

(734) 675-7210

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Doctors

27780 Novi Rd # 108

(248) 348-2400
5.0
(6) · Healthcare

44555 Woodward Ave # 101

(248) 858-3800
About

Skin exams, skin cancer screenings, Mohs surgery, cosmetic dermatology, wart treatment, acne treatments, nail disorders, eczema/rash treatments, psoriasis therapies, cosmetic dermal fillers, autoimmune skin conditions, Botox, phototherapy treatment, laser hair removal, laser skin rejuvenation, spider vein treatment, eyelash extensions, facial waxing, facials, chemical peels, PRP, hair restoration

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
10 reviews
510
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kevin review for Singer Dermatology
Kevin on Healthgrades

4 months ago

08/19/2021, 03:22 AM
Having just come from my first visit to this office, I can honestly say that my experience was the most pleasant medical visit of any kind that I've ever had. All of the four staff members I encountered, including Dr. Singer, were exceedingly friendly and helpful (with a special thanks to Erin at the front desk!). Dr. Singer has excellent bedside manner, and he clearly communicated what he was doing and what he was looking for. I was impressed start to finish.
Mary Elizabeth Sarotte review for Singer Dermatology
Mary Elizabeth Sarotte on Healthgrades

5 months ago

07/02/2021, 04:31 AM
I have seen Dr. Singer for different skin problems/issues for many years and am completely satisfied with him and the staff.
Anonymous review for Singer Dermatology
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

04/12/2019, 02:50 AM
We visited Dr. Singer because of an owie on my daughter's skin. He kept her covered and had me move the fabric away from her skin, so he could see it. After all was over- he gave us information on the condition. I have referred others to him.
Featured content
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?
Susan review for Singer Dermatology
Susan on Healthgrades

3 years ago

07/25/2018, 02:38 AM
Super experience from beginning to end. So glad I’ve decided to make Dr. Singer my new dermatologist.
Michael C. review for Singer Dermatology
Michael C. on Healthgrades

3 years ago

07/03/2018, 01:48 AM
Dr. Singer has provided excellent care to me each time I have needed his services.
Lori review for Singer Dermatology
Lori on Healthgrades

4 years ago

01/06/2018, 02:23 AM
I've had rosacea for a number of years. It would flare up at the most inconvenient times. In pictures, my face always looked red as if I was very flushed or overheated. It made me feel very self conscious. My internist referred me to Dr Singer. I kept an open mind about treatment. Well, I followed Dr Singer's orders and used the prescribed topical creams daily. I can say I've never been so happy with the condition of my skin! It really feels like a miracle for me. I highly recommend him!
Dawn review for Singer Dermatology
Dawn on Healthgrades

4 years ago

01/03/2018, 02:28 AM
My husband and I found Dr. Singer a few years back and have now seen him several times for various issues. I have referred my parents to him as well and they love him just as much as we do. He speaks in everyday common language and does not talk down to you as some doc's do. He explains things well and answers all questions. He genuinely cares for his patients and it shows.
Sonja Brown review for Singer Dermatology
Sonja Brown on Healthgrades

4 years ago

08/24/2017, 02:24 AM
He is the best Dermatologist in Michigan, I went to see him after another Dermatologist gave up on my condition. He figured it out within a couple weeks and I've been doing great since.
Peter review for Singer Dermatology
Peter on Healthgrades

5 years ago

08/06/2016, 05:31 AM
Just a note to thank Dr. Robert Singer for seeing me so quickly on 8/4/16. I called the office on 8/3 for an appointment because I was concerned about a spot that looked a lot like one I had that proved malignant. I couldn't get an appointment until mid Sept. I didn't think I should wait that long so I called the doctor's cell--it was after 4pm on the 3rd. I explained my situation to Dr. Singer and he told me to meet him the next morning at 7am. That was more than I hoped! Great doctor!!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.