Logo White
Watch Demo

Sina Plumbing & Drain Service

Own this business?
4.8
32 reviews
|Contractors|Northbrook, IL 60062

3745 Gregory Ln, Northbrook, IL 60062

(847) 294-1090

http://www.plumbers-services-chicago.com/grease-trap/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(3) · Plumbing

2808 Stonebridge Dr

(815) 514-3491
5.0
(1) · Contractors
5.0
(2) · Plumbing

1749 N Monticello Ave

(847) 546-8841
5.0
(2) · Plumbing

4426 W 25th Ave

(219) 977-9883

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Plumbing

269 Green Mountain Dr

(630) 972-9097

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(8) · Contractors

2118 Ezra Ave

(847) 746-2445

12 people are looking at this business

About

Message from Sina Plumbing Drain Service SINA PLUMBING INC. Coupon ,Consultations Promotions Special Offers Estimate. * Sina Plumbing Provide You 1. Start to finish Full Services Repair ,Replacement 2. Same-day installation available 24Hours Services providing our customers with quality service at competitive prices.100% Satisfaction Guarantee More about Sina Plumbing Drain Service * full services Plumbing & Drainage * Installation, Preventive * Drain Cleaning & Water Heaters * Sewer Replacement * Hydro jetting & Grease trap pumping,Catch Basin * Boilers & Equipment Connections * Bathroom & Kitchen Remode

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
32 reviews
530
  
40
  
30
  
21
  
11
  
  • 19 Reviews4.6Google
  • 12 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
  • 1 Review5.0JudysBook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
sam j. on Insider Pages

6 years ago

12/29/2013, 03:47 AM
sewer line camera inspection I recently had a ,flood in my basement, because of the ,sewer line back up. sina plumbing ,came and did a, sewer line camera inspection ,on Christmas. The next day they came back and repaired the ,sewer line by doing an excavation. Their team was really good and got the job done clean and well.
jamal j. on Insider Pages

7 years ago

03/29/2013, 04:37 AM
Sump Pump Battery Backup System Sump Pump Battery Backup System Is the best system that Sina plumbing has to offer. They have the best pricing and the best options for the Sump Pump Battery Backup System. They are my number one plumbing company to call if I have problems. My friends recommended me this company three years ago and I have been using it ever since. They have a sale service for water heaters and sump pumps several brands and lots of water heater options to choose from there the best company! Arlington hts IL 60004
Nilofar j. on Insider Pages

7 years ago

02/18/2013, 07:24 AM
SINA PLUMBING BEST WATER HEATER SERVICES sina plumbing emergency less than hour came, I had bad smell in my basement last week. I called Sina Plumbing they came right a way and diagnosed the problem they find out my water heater was leaking. They changed the water heater and fixed the problem right a way. I am really happy with the service and recommend Sina Plumbing to everybody.
Featured content
Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating
Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool
kamalt b. on Insider Pages

7 years ago

12/06/2012, 00:06 AM
Sina Plumbing,Sewer Back, 847-294-1090 I am grateful for sina plumbing. I had a sewer backup and sina plumbing took care of that. My whole basement was flooded with a foot of water. They cleaned it sanitized it and took care of everything. I would also like to let you know that the phone number one here is wrong. It is not the correct number. The correct number is 847-294--1090
kysarv s. on Insider Pages

7 years ago

12/04/2012, 01:09 AM
Grease trap / catch basin cleaning Service Sina Plumbing,847-294-1090,Grease trap Cleaning / catch basin cleaning Service Sina Plumbing has been doing a great job On our rental properties plumbing needs for over 6 years. They recently performed a grease trap/ catch basin cleaning at one of our buildings. Kevin and Sean are always very professional and get the job done in a timely manner for a good price. I highly recommend them. Des Plaines IL..
mona s s. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

07/16/2011, 01:28 AM
Sina plumber is very responsible im on vacation and i have a couple of properties. my tenants called and said there drain was clogged. i got worried because, i wasn't comming back from vacation for another 10 days. my tenants decided to call Sina plumbing and they came and even explained to me what the problem was over the phone, with a reasonable price. i appreciate Sina plumbing's team.
mehdi J. on JudysBook

9 years ago

06/17/2011, 06:47 AM
BBB Accredited Business A+ sina plumbing Always My Plumber, I will call this company again and I am going to refer to my friends because they are on time,reliable ,responsible
vahidjan s. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

04/11/2011, 04:50 AM
SINA PLUMBING DRAIN & FLOODED BASEMENT SERVICES # User Rating: 5 out of 5 stars by vahid lake forst IL 60045 04/11/2011
Dennis s. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

04/06/2011, 08:03 AM
sina plumbing is a great company sina plumber is a great company. my foundation had water damage because the sump pump would pump water behind my foundation, so i called sina plumbing to come and fix the problem. i called other companies before that but there prices were all to high. sina plumbing said that the water would go in a circle because the pipes were broken. twice the sump pump broke and i had pay money to re-fix it. they fixed the job right and they were excellent at working with there own tools. there plumbing work is great and they do the job right. i do not have any other problems anymore. i recommend this company because they are honest and there prices are really low. they even gave a 5 year guarantee.BY DENNIS NORTH BROOK IL
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.