Logo White
Watch Demo

Simply Residential Property Management

Own this business?
3.6
36 reviews
|Real Estate|Edina, MN 55435

7200 France Ave S #117, Ste 301, Edina, MN 55435

(952) 893-9900

http://www.simplyresidentialpropertymanagement.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits

Top Real Estate in your area

Live Green Apartments
5.0
(5) · Real Estate

622 Grand Ave #101

(651) 263-4080
Commonwealth Properties INC
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

6 W 5th St #900

(651) 224-5845

4 people are looking at this business

National Handicap Housing Inst
5.0
(5) · Real Estate

1050 Thorndale Ave

(651) 639-9799

1 person is looking at this business

Ric Property Management
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

2 Enterprise Ave NE D4

(763) 689-0349

4 people are looking at this business

Renters Warehouse
5.0
(1) · Real Estate Agents

522 Davis Street

(715) 796-2042
Belt Line Industrial Park
5.0
(2) · Real Estate

3440 Beltline Blvd

(952) 927-4518

1 person is looking at this business

About

History Established in 2008. Welcome to Minnesota's most comprehensive residential property management firm. We offer expert management of single family, condominiums and multi-family dwellings throughout the Twin Cities.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
3.6
36 reviews
515
  
41
  
30
  
21
  
18
  
11 reviews have no rating
  • 25 Reviews3.6Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Lee R. on Citysearch

7 years ago

08/02/2012, 04:59 AM
Working with the staff at RPM has been phenomenal. My perceptions about property management companies has completely changed because of them.
rick m. on Citysearch

7 years ago

07/13/2012, 20:20 PM
They are doing a great job with our MN property. It has been in good capable hands for several years now. We appreciate you hard work the great way you handled our recent situation.
phyllis h. on Citysearch

7 years ago

07/06/2012, 01:33 AM
They have done a great job managing our rental. They never cease to amaze! I have been far more than satisfied with their tenant placement and maintenance.
Featured content
Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Deanna A. on Citysearch

7 years ago

06/13/2012, 07:34 AM
This company has met my expectations and more. They keep good, long term tenants and are always willing to help if need be. I am very satisfied with their work!
Pat S. on Citysearch

7 years ago

06/01/2012, 02:39 AM
Terrible service, terrible owner Ron huckabee. We signed up with them and they never got our home rented. Never even returned our calls! We spoke with the owner Ron after 3months went by and he forced us to pay ancancelationfee! We were out thousands! A gal in his office said he does illegal activities and is being investigated. She also said he goes on to sites like this and wrights fake positive reviews about his company so that no noe knows how bad he is, and to try to get more business! We learned our lesson. Wish someone would have warned us! Don't go with them!!
Debra R. on Citysearch

7 years ago

05/31/2012, 15:35 PM
They really take care of everything when I need them to. Overall the services are very impressive. When I request things like an updated analysis of the competition, etc. they never hesitate to assist me. Excellent management and customer service.
Jeremy P. on Citysearch

7 years ago

05/23/2012, 18:46 PM
Excellent – I have had an excellent experience. They are very professional and knowledgeable. Thanks.
Brent L. on Citysearch

7 years ago

05/22/2012, 13:28 PM
Excellent Services – I have been using the services of this business for the past 3 years, and they have made vast improvements over that time-frame. The response time is wonderful, and the tenant/owner relations are also dealt with very effectively.
Robert P. on Citysearch

7 years ago

05/09/2012, 06:16 AM
Great – I just wanted to say how much I've enjoyed working with Real Property Management over the past year.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.