Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Simpli Roofing

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
46 reviews
|Roofing|Frisco, TX 75035 United States
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(2) · Contractors

2629 Charolais Way

(817) 704-3409
5.0
(7) · Contractors

1201 E 15th St UNIT 104

(888) 821-1910
5.0
(2) · Contractors

2727 FM 36

(903) 456-7404
5.0
(1) · Contractors

412 S Interstate 35 East Service Rd

(469) 557-1668
5.0
(3) · Contractors

1308 Teasley Ln #124

(940) 328-1971
5.0
(3) · Contractors

616 Averett Rd

(817) 478-6012
About

Simpli Roofing is a locally owned and operated Residential roofing company, serving the Dallas/Fort Worth metroplex. We strive to supply our homeowners with the best roofing experience, and exceed customer expectations. We pride ourselves on customer satisfaction and making the entire process simple. Simpli Roofing uses the best products available on the market and will truly transform your home’s roof into a illustrious and long lasting roof you will admire for years to come. Simply give us a call today for a free no obligation roof inspection, Choose the SIMPLI way!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
46 reviews
546
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
Featured
Kevin T review for Simpli Roofing
Kevin T on BBB

a month ago

01/09/2023, 00:06 AM
Paul with Simpli Roofing was amazing to work with. He walked me through every step of the process and made the entire process very easy to understand. The quality of roofing materials was second to none! I couldn't be any happier upon completion! Thank you Paul for everything! Highly recommended!
Deborah B review for Simpli Roofing
Deborah B on BBB

2 months ago

12/17/2022, 10:29 AM
I was pretty sure I needed a new roof, but didn't know who to call or trust. When I was contacted by a representative from Simpli Roofing, I was impressed. He evaluated my roof and explained everything to me. He worked with my insurance company for me. The only time I spoke with them was the day they did their inspection. Simpli Roofing scheduled me quickly. When they arrived they worked efficiently. They had all the materials, a dumpster, and tarps. They went a step further and cleaned my gutters! They did an amazing job cleaning up. I have found no shingles or nails. I am very pleased. I would recommend them 100%. Everything the representative explained to me is exactly how it went no surprises. If you're needing a new roof or not sure, contact Simpli Roofing they are an honest roofing company. I found them to be very trustworthy. Their work was excellent. A very pleased customer. *********
Tammy F review for Simpli Roofing
Tammy F on BBB

2 months ago

12/08/2022, 10:14 AM
Bryan with Simpli Roofing is very professional, he was in communication with our insurance company and we were able to get a new top of the line roof. Bryan was in constant communication with every detail. He did all the work, and took care of everything. I give them a 5 star rating on their professionalism, they put the roof on the day it was scheduled, had a dumpster for the removal, tarped everything! Absolutely by far Simpli Roofing is the best! If you need a new roof contact Simpli Roofing Bryan will take care of you, he is very professional, kind and gets everything done correctly. I am 100 Percent satisfied, great job!! Tammy F
Featured content
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
Frank G review for Simpli Roofing
Frank G on BBB

7 months ago

06/24/2022, 01:25 AM
Simpli Roofing was very professional and helped me get my roof covered by insurance. These guys are very knowledgeable of the insurances laws and regulations in Texas and helping homeowners get the most of the claim, but doing it by the book. That very reason is why we chose to go with Simpli! Be careful when other companies tell you they can pay your deductible, you will not have your claim closed out and you will be stuck with an open claim and insurance not paying you the rest of your insurance money. Thank you again Simpli for getting me and my family a beautiful new roof! We highly recommend, especially if you are new to filing claims on your property.
Windi C review for Simpli Roofing
Windi C on BBB

a year ago

12/27/2021, 00:23 AM
Awesome roofing company. They did an amazing job replacing our roof from our hail storm of April, 2021. If you want professional, prompt service, look no further. The best of the best. From the sales to the installation. I would highly recommend this company.
Michael W review for Simpli Roofing
Michael W on BBB

a year ago

12/26/2021, 00:01 AM
We have our roof replaced by Simpli Roofing on November 16, 2021. They got it done within a day. Everything went smoothly. They were professional and always kept me posted about the progress. The manager was responsible and ensured the work done correctly and the staff clean up the scene. No issue with the roof so far. No hassle with insurance reimbursement. Easy to work with. Got it done as our expectations. Highly recommended. One funny twist is that there was a company in Georgia having the same name as this company and it had a bad record in BBB. But, this company in Texas is not. Again, check for yourself. They are good people.
Johnny G review for Simpli Roofing
Johnny G on BBB

a year ago

12/22/2021, 00:10 AM
Simpli Roofing did a great job on my roof, the representative was very respectful and knowledgeable. They also took into consideration my kids when roof was going on to make sure they stayed safe during install. Thank you Simpli Roofing
Susan P review for Simpli Roofing
Susan P on BBB

a year ago

12/21/2021, 00:11 AM
Simpli Roofing did an amazing job on my roof, the team at Simpli made the whole process easy and seamless from the salesman getting my roof approved by State Farm to the crew showing up bright and early and finishing my roof in one day. I would definitely recommend Simpli Roofing to friends and family!
Taylor J review for Simpli Roofing
Taylor J on BBB

a year ago

12/13/2021, 00:12 AM
Simpli replaced my roof from the hail storm in April. They did a great job and were very professional from beginning to end.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.