Logo White
Watch Demo

Simone & Son

Own this business?
4.9
316 reviews
|Consumer Goods|Huntington Beach, CA 92646

10124 Adams Ave, Huntington Beach, CA 92646

(714) 964-4012

https://www.simoneandson.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Goods in your area
5.0
(7) · Consumer Goods

550 S Hill St

(213) 623-0919

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Consumer Goods

317 S Broadway

(213) 620-1864
5.0
(2) · Jewelry

1524 Montana Ave

(310) 899-6292

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Jewelry

3176 Pullman St # 104

(714) 708-8888

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Jewelry

2633 West Coast Hwy

(949) 515-5858

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Consumer Goods

222 N Canon Dr #200

(310) 275-4889

2 people are looking at this business

About

Specialties High quality meets high-tech! Our award-winning designers use the latest technology to custom design right in front of you--bringing your dreams to life on the store's huge flat-screen television. Not sure where to begin with your design? Don't worry--our GIA Graduate Gemologists on staff can create exactly what you're looking for. Each and every one of our custom designs is created right here at our shop in Huntington Beach. Nothing is sent overseas, or even out of state, so our expert team takes care of the model making, casting,and setting. We also carry a hand picked selection of GIA certified diamonds including Cushion Cut Diamonds, FireCushion Cut diamond, The Ideal Square

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
316 reviews
5283
  
43
  
33
  
20
  
16
  
21 reviews have no rating
  • 212 Reviews4.9Google
  • 96 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Mark Pittman on Facebook

4 days ago

05/25/2020, 03:46 AM
We cannot recommend Simone & Son more highly! Their creative talent, blending of our ideas and desires. We so appreciate their ability to step into our story and design as though we were family. Do not hesitate to come in and begin telling them your story... and see how their magic begins to create something you could have never dreamed of!
Brandon Kyle on Facebook

6 months ago

11/30/2019, 11:26 AM
I absolutely LOVED Simone and Son. I had searched multiple places/jewelers for the right ring and didn't love any ring or the ring shopping experience until I found Simone and Son. They were able to work with me to create exactly what I wanted for my (now) fiance and the 3D printing process was so cool! Angela was phenomenal and so easy to work with and I didn't feel like they were just trying to upsell me like I had felt at other jewelry stores. The final product is insanely beautiful and better than I could have ever imagined and my fiance is beyond stoked. I would HIGHLY recommend Simone and Son and will recommend them to any of my friends/family!
Alicia Hunter on Facebook

8 months ago

10/07/2019, 03:11 AM
I absolutely LOVE this local jeweler! A girlfriend of mine referred me way back when I was looking for wedding rings. 18 years later, their service is still on point. They take pride in what they do and what you wear. I highly recommend, and I’m pretty picky😘
Featured content
Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool
Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions
Jana Sue Davis on Facebook

9 months ago

09/10/2019, 17:28 PM
Great customer service and extremely knowledgeable
Lucie Lanctot- Rushmore on Facebook

a year ago

07/06/2019, 17:39 PM
Simone and son treats you like you are the most important client everytime you walk through door. They do amazing work. Do you have an old piece of jewelry you don’t know what to do with? Simone and son will sit down with you and design sometime amazing!
Kelsey Beard on Facebook

a year ago

05/02/2019, 21:35 PM
i just got my wedding ring back and it is stunning!! i am so in love with it!! from now on this is where i'll be going! thank you so much for everything!!
Jacob Freeland on Facebook

a year ago

03/21/2019, 22:56 PM
Great Custom Jewery, Amazing Customer Service, And Jasmine’s Designs Are Wonderful!!
Barbara Gallagher on Facebook

a year ago

03/16/2019, 22:57 PM
The only place my husband buys custom made jewelry from. Every piece have come out beautifully. Family operated and wonderful people.
Cindi Ramelb on Facebook

a year ago

01/24/2019, 05:11 AM
I was so overwhelmed by this awesome jewelry company I only trust them to fixed or do a incredible design which they did the staff is so humble & caring, I would highly recommend them, I live in Maui & they r in Huntington Beach,ca. please tell your friends about them.
Business Response:

Oh Cindi...you're SO sweet. It was a pleasure helping you and bringing all your ideas to life <3 Thank you for all your trust.

Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.