Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Simon Ward

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
25 reviews
|Surgeons|Charlotte, NC 28207 United States

1918 Randolph Rd #670, Ste 670, Charlotte, NC 28207 United States

(704) 384-1620

https://www.novanthealth.org/home/patients--visitors/our-doctors/find-a-doctor/npi/1003878919/simon-v.-ward.aspx

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Psychologists

2610 E 7th St

(704) 375-8900
5.0
(1) · Doctors

1025 Morehead Medical Dr #500

(704) 355-3149
5.0
(10) · Surgeons

1000 Blythe Blvd

(704) 381-2000
5.0
(1) · Doctors

2525 Court Dr

(704) 834-2944
5.0
(2) · Surgeons

1021 Morehead Medical Dr

(980) 442-2000
5.0
(2) · Doctors

2660 Tate Blvd

(828) 261-0009
About

Dr. Simon Ward, MD is an obstetrics & gynecology specialist in Charlotte, NC and has been practicing for 38 years. He graduated from La State Univ Sch Of Med In New Orleans in 1981 and specializes in obstetrics & gynecology.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
25 reviews
525
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
Recommended
Ludmila S. review for Simon Ward
Ludmila S. on Healthgrades

6 months ago

02/12/2022, 02:54 AM
Excellent doctor.
Sarah review for Simon Ward
Sarah on Healthgrades

2 years ago

06/01/2020, 06:38 AM
Mr. Ward is the most understand doctor around he listens, he doesn't judge; he tries to help even if the circumstances are difficult.He always has the kindest heart. Exactly what you look for in a doctor.
S.Johnson review for Simon Ward
S.Johnson on Healthgrades

5 years ago

08/14/2017, 07:59 AM
Dr.Ward was my doctor with my first pregnancy in 2013, he was amazing throughout my pregnancy. He always listened and told me what I could do during the pregnancy. I had a different doctor with my second pregnancy and didn't like the way my doctor handled things so I switched to Dr.Ward at 11 weeks. I absolutely LOV him and wouldn't recommend anyone else. Thank you Dr.Warr for everything.
Featured content
How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Lokesh review for Simon Ward
Lokesh on Healthgrades

5 years ago

07/18/2017, 01:01 AM
I am very happy with Dr.Simon Ward. He is very friendly and he listened to all that I had to say and then explains each and everything in very cool manner. The staff is wonderfully caring and kind.
Anonymous review for Simon Ward
Anonymous on Healthgrades

5 years ago

06/29/2017, 02:31 AM
Dr. Ward is great, he delivered my son in Feb and made me feel confident everything would be fine even though I was very nervous. He is warm and friendly and has a sense of calm that is wonderful especially when you are worried about your baby/pregnancy. I'm so glad he was the Dr. on call when it was time for my son to be born and I'd recommend him to anyone as a great Dr!
Anonymous review for Simon Ward
Anonymous on Healthgrades

5 years ago

04/28/2017, 01:02 AM
Dr. Ward is quite possibly the most sincerely and genuinely kind doctor I have ever met. He is a true gem to the practice, and I consider myself lucky I get to see him for baby #3.
Mrs. Woods review for Simon Ward
Mrs. Woods on Healthgrades

6 years ago

03/13/2016, 02:58 AM
I recommend Dr. Ward. He was always so supportive and caring. The staff are great as well My pregnancy turned for the worst, my cervix were funneling. Things were starting to look scary. Dr. Ward went into action immediately. I was referred to Medical Fetal Medicine where they also were supportive. I was on bed rest. I also had Gestational diabetes. Dr. Ward also me help with that as well. He saw me all the way through. When me and my husband was afraid, he gave us hope. I am Truly Thankful
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.