Logo White
Watch Demo

Simi Recreational Vehicle Sales

Own this business?
5.0
28 reviews
|Automotive|Simi Valley, CA 93065

1568 E Los Angeles Ave, Simi Valley, CA 93065

(805) 522-1221

http://simi-rv.com

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Looking for a diesel pusher or Class A motorhome? You’ll find it here at our RV dealership in Simi Valley, California. We feature the Forest River and Thor Motor Coach line of motorhomes. There is always a coach in stock to please the most discriminating buyer. For value and quality in mind, check out our line of Forest River motorhomes. If it’s a fifth wheel or travel trailer you are looking for, check out Keystone, Eclipse, Forest River and Skyline. We feature the Keystone Cougar line of trailers at our dealer location in California. For our more adventurous customers, a toy hauler fits the bill. Discover our vast selection of new or used toy hauler fifth wheels and pull traile

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
28 reviews
528
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 27 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
  • 1 Review5.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Peter W. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

05/23/2016, 03:40 AM
Just bought my second RV from SimiRV. Sales and
service were wonderful. I needed the coach in a short time frame and they jumped through hoops to get it ready for me. Kudos to Bob, Dawn and Jim.
Glenna C. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

05/09/2016, 09:28 AM
Just wanted to say thank you to Mark at Simi RV Parts for helping me out. As a new owner it is quite intimating trying to figure everything out and they have been very supportive in our new adventure. Thank you!!!
Elizabeth G. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

03/08/2016, 19:47 PM
When I bought the RV they told me that great customer service is their first priority and being cynical about dealerships I thought yeah right that is what they all say. In this case they weren't just trying to sell a vehicle, they really stand by their products. I would recommend Simi RV to anyone looking for a great dealership. You won't be disappointed.
Featured content
Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Keith C. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

02/29/2016, 19:25 PM
We had a real problem with our slide out and Bill went the extra mile to repair the slide properly and correct the factory design deficiencies. He had some problems with the adhesives that did not work as advertised. Some repair shops would have riveted the slide up and delivered the unit back to me. Bill instead took the unit back apart removed the bad adhesive put in anew proper working adhesive and button it back up again. In other words he was going to fix it right!!!!!!
James S. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

06/01/2015, 16:00 PM
I had a problem with the generator when I got the RV home and had to take it in for a repair. Simi RV reimbursed me completely with any hesitation. One thing I can say for sure after working with them so closely is that if you buy from Simi RV you are buying from a very reputable company that is family owned, takes pride in what they do, will make the process easy and enjoyable and they stand behind their word COMPLETELY! What more could you ask for?
Marcia B. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

03/04/2015, 19:31 PM
He gave me the bare bone price on equipment and cut the labor costs another 10%! This was after Mandy already cut the labor cost for me by 20% gave them the green light to fix it and expect it back sometime in the next couple of weeks!
Alfred S. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

02/25/2015, 06:39 AM
I decided to check out Simi RV after looking at a couple RV's at other locales. No sales pressure and great customer service. What a bunch of nice guys! Bob is so friendly and knowledgeable and answered all our questions. There was never any pressure to buy something more expensive than the rig we saw that we were very interested in. We are hitting the road after picking it up in a couple weeks. These guys define the word professional. No need to look anywhere else folks!
Karina L. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

05/07/2014, 19:16 PM
My experience with Semi RV service department was just as I would expect from a professional establishment. Thank you Simi RV Service.
Karina L. on Insider Pages

5 years ago

05/07/2014, 04:22 AM
The Best in Town!
My experience with Semi RV service department was just as I would expect from a professional establishment. Thank you Simi RV Service.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.