Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Silverado Building Materials & Nursery

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.3
237 reviews
|Building Supplies|Sacramento, CA 95826

9297 Jackson Rd, Sacramento, CA 95826

(916) 361-7374

http://silveradobldg.com/

Open now:6:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Construction in your area
5.0
(3) · Construction

3939 Cincinnati Ave

(916) 408-2844
5.0
(2) · Construction

3261 Fitzgerald Rd

(916) 635-3537

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Construction

11 N Pioneer Ave

(530) 661-6152

7 people are looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Building Supplies

2707 Laurel St

(707) 265-8317
5.0
(361) · Building Supplies

62 Arden Way

(916) 444-7225
4.9
(18) · Construction

5416 Roseville Rd

(916) 334-4313
About

Silverado Building Materials offers a diversified line of masonry, landscaping, lath, plaster and stucco and drywall products. Its masonry products are available for both commercial and residential consumers and include products for interiors, exteriors, structural, landscaping, patios, pools, walkways, doorways, driveways, plazas, esplanades, crosswalks, streets and stairways. The materials used to complete these projects include bricks, pavers, interlocking paving stones, blocks, natural rocks and stones, manufactured stones, fireplace products, outdoor barbecues and masonry accessories. Silverado Building Materials is located in Sacramento, Calif.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.3
237 reviews
5151
  
442
  
312
  
23
  
121
  
8 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Marc Richards on Facebook

4 years ago

03/31/2017, 03:38 AM
Excellent place to buy all you landscaping needs .Friendly staff and quick to help . would recommend to all
Eric Judish on Facebook

4 years ago

02/14/2017, 01:12 AM
The employees were among the nicest and most helpful of any place I have ever been! Really took time to listen, discuss and never tried to "sell" us on anything. Just a great experience all around. We can't wait to go back!
Lillian L. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

10/29/2015, 02:22 AM
Silverado has an amazing selection of products for the yard. We bought paving tiles for our couryard and a marvelous rock fountain. Their service is also great.
Featured content
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around
Geronimo Najera Moreno on Facebook

6 years ago

08/15/2015, 05:31 AM
msamadian on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

09/03/2013, 02:15 AM
Terrible terrible customer service and satisfaction.These guys have nice stuff there but don't let them deliver your delicate items. I have paid for delivery and got damaged item and when I called the manager "Stacy" over the fountain dept. was rude and uncooperative and denied the the damage and took no responsibilities what so ever. I bought this beautiful leaves water fountain pretty expensive and had them deliver it, they chipped the thing and were not taking care of the damage they caused. Don't shop there since they have no customer care or it ends after they got paid.
Respond to negative reviews
PeteBanderman on Citysearch

10 years ago

10/30/2011, 07:40 AM
Great place! – I went here looking for two large pots for my front patio, first time here and i was really impressed! The grounds looked beautiful, really well kept up, the staff was friendly and very knowledgable. I spent over an hour there because there was so much to look at! I ended up getting the perfect pots (cheaper than I anticipated) so I also went home with a 3teir fountain that my wife is thrilled about.
shelleyinjackson on Citysearch

12 years ago

08/21/2009, 12:11 PM
One of my favorite places! – Not only is their location convenient and centrally located, staff are great, lots to look at enjoy. Quality all around. I bought my heirloom tomatos there this year, having a hard time not eatting them all before we get them into the house.
Ken H. on Insider Pages

13 years ago

03/19/2008, 12:33 PM
Wow this really is your destination for backyard inspiration!!! Silverado combines customer service with excellent selection. You can find numerous plants, trees, and decorative lawn items at the nursery. I found lovely pink camillias. I purchased two and they're both blooming and thriving in my backyard. The staff was attentive, yet allowed me to enjoy my shopping experience. They also have a fantastic selection of pottery and fountains in all sizes. I' ve purchased several pots and a fountain and I've been extremely pleased with the quality. I paid extra to have the fountain delivered and it was well worth the extra money. Check this place out!
nancy j. on Insider Pages

15 years ago

08/17/2006, 19:59 PM
The place to be for your garden needs! I was looking for some ideas in what to do with our barren yard. It's a big place that has some vignettes there. They have a big selection on outdoor stone, gravel, brick and such. They also have mulch and soil for sale. You can see some fountains that they have and there's a building in the premises where you can buy some decorations.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.