Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Silver Screen Salon

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
232 reviews
|Hair Salons|Kansas City, MO 64108

1718 Wyandotte St, Kansas City, MO 64108

(816) 888-7298

http://www.silverscreensalon.com/service/account/suspend

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(2) · Beauty

450 Navajo Ln W

(913) 851-2453
5.0
(3) · Beauty

137 E Main St Suite 5

(913) 884-7783
5.0
(5) · Hair Salons

5603 E 187th St

(816) 322-7098

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Hair Salons

8600 W 95th St #101a

(913) 602-2580
5.0
(4) · Hair Salons

5037 West 117th Street

(913) 766-7465
5.0
(12) · Beauty

3602 C Pear St

(816) 364-2009

1 person is looking at this business

About

At Silver Screen Salon, we are dedicated to service and the experience. Our goal is to provide our clients with premium hair styles, hair cuts, and color services. We love what we do and it is reflected on the smiles and repeat business of our clients, and referrals. We promise individual attention, great customer service, and technical excellence for all of our clients. We specialize in: -Hair Coloring, vivid and natural looks. -Balayage Highlights -Hair Cutting -Barbering -Skin fades -Beards - All things HAIR!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
232 reviews
5197
  
49
  
32
  
24
  
17
  
13 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Tanner Chrisman review for Silver Screen Salon
Tanner Chrisman on Facebook

5 years ago

09/19/2016, 13:48 PM
Alexandria Webster review for Silver Screen Salon
Alexandria Webster on Facebook

5 years ago

08/05/2016, 16:44 PM
Travis transformed me into a blue-haired mermaid yesterday and I absolutely love it! Normally, I don't do bold things like this but the Silver Screen Salon team made me feel at ease and confident during the transformation. Such a fun day! Highly recommended!
Aaron Fulk review for Silver Screen Salon
Aaron Fulk on Facebook

5 years ago

08/05/2016, 06:40 AM
Travis took me from dark brunette to blonde effortlessly. It was a process and he made me feel nothing but confident and relaxed during the entire time. After Travis did his magic Chelsea styled my hair and made me look amazing. I highly recommend Silver Screen Salon! You will not be disappointed
Featured content
How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey
How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide
Ashley Wilson review for Silver Screen Salon
Ashley Wilson on Facebook

5 years ago

06/26/2016, 04:40 AM
Joshonna Berry review for Silver Screen Salon
Joshonna Berry on Facebook

5 years ago

06/13/2016, 11:33 AM
Tiffany Ostrom review for Silver Screen Salon
Tiffany Ostrom on Facebook

6 years ago

05/16/2016, 15:56 PM
Sadly this started off as a good experience. Chris and I were on the same page and everything was going fine. Travis the owner came by and told him one side of my hair looked heavy so he proceeded to show Chris how to thin it out. I was fine with that, we all have to learn things but Travis ended up cutting my entire head without once asking what kind of cut I was wanting. I spent MONTHS growing my hair out and now it's shorter than my sons and several people have pointed out that the back is uneven. I have emailed the salon and facebooked the owner before submitting this review. I have yet to receive a reply. I know they are all very talented but because he never stopped to see what I wanted I'm left with a cut that doesn't fit me and will take months to grow back out to something I am comfortable with.
Respond to negative reviews
John Sutter review for Silver Screen Salon
John Sutter on Facebook

6 years ago

03/30/2016, 13:49 PM
Ciera Cheyenne review for Silver Screen Salon
Ciera Cheyenne on Facebook

6 years ago

02/20/2016, 16:32 PM
Addison Price review for Silver Screen Salon
Addison Price on Facebook

6 years ago

01/10/2016, 00:36 AM
Travis and his team are some of the best in #KC when it comes to style, detail, coloring, and unique cuts. I have so much respect for your passion and creativity. Thank You !!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.