Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Silver Screen Salon

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
232 reviews
|Hair Salons|Kansas City, MO 64108

1718 Wyandotte St, Kansas City, MO 64108

(816) 888-7298

http://www.silverscreensalon.com/service/account/suspend

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(2) · Beauty

450 Navajo Ln W

(913) 851-2453
5.0
(3) · Beauty

137 E Main St Suite 5

(913) 884-7783
5.0
(5) · Hair Salons

5603 E 187th St

(816) 322-7098

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Hair Salons

8600 W 95th St #101a

(913) 602-2580
5.0
(4) · Hair Salons

5037 West 117th Street

(913) 766-7465
5.0
(12) · Beauty

3602 C Pear St

(816) 364-2009

1 person is looking at this business

About

At Silver Screen Salon, we are dedicated to service and the experience. Our goal is to provide our clients with premium hair styles, hair cuts, and color services. We love what we do and it is reflected on the smiles and repeat business of our clients, and referrals. We promise individual attention, great customer service, and technical excellence for all of our clients. We specialize in: -Hair Coloring, vivid and natural looks. -Balayage Highlights -Hair Cutting -Barbering -Skin fades -Beards - All things HAIR!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
232 reviews
5197
  
49
  
32
  
24
  
17
  
13 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Manon Halliburton review for Silver Screen Salon
Manon Halliburton on Facebook

4 years ago

04/14/2018, 15:36 PM
Travis is amazing. Always love my hair after visiting Silver screen. Just book an appointment, you wont regret it.
Emily Hugo review for Silver Screen Salon
Emily Hugo on Facebook

4 years ago

03/24/2018, 08:46 AM
Jessie is AMAZING!!!! She spent 4hrs on my hair today to totally rehab my hair! She didn’t rush but instead truly took the time to create a masterpiece out of my hair both in color and cut!!! I can’t thank her enough! She made this tired mom of three young children feel like a queen!!!���
Cathy Theis Anderson review for Silver Screen Salon
Cathy Theis Anderson on Facebook

4 years ago

02/05/2018, 04:07 AM
Featured content
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
Jodd Tohnson review for Silver Screen Salon
Jodd Tohnson on Facebook

4 years ago

12/14/2017, 07:26 AM
I always enjoy my experience there. Great atmosphere and culture. Experts in their craft.
Joan L Garrison review for Silver Screen Salon
Joan L Garrison on Facebook

4 years ago

12/12/2017, 01:44 AM
Y’all are awesome! Thank you. Love my haircut. Love visiting, I feel so welcome. Alex could teach a thing or two about great customer service.
Tami Washam review for Silver Screen Salon
Tami Washam on Facebook

4 years ago

12/05/2017, 11:55 AM
Cannot say enough great things about this place! Travis does amazing things with my unruly hair. Always leave feeling great & get so many compliments.
Linda Erwin Abel review for Silver Screen Salon
Linda Erwin Abel on Facebook

4 years ago

09/08/2017, 17:42 PM
Heather D Beffa review for Silver Screen Salon
Heather D Beffa on Facebook

4 years ago

06/22/2017, 22:30 PM
Chelsea Crall has excellent cutting and styling skills! She listened to my requests thoughtfully, and gave me the most stylish cut I have ever had. Thank you!
Dylan Solice review for Silver Screen Salon
Dylan Solice on Facebook

4 years ago

06/13/2017, 22:02 PM
Travis did an amazing job on my hairstyle! I showed him a picture and he couldn't have matched it closer! The staff and atmosphere were friendly. And he gave good tips for hair care as well! Would definitely recommend Silver Screen Salon!!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.